Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Link Love Extreme -A Christmas Card For All Community Bloggers

Posted by cotojo on December 13, 2007

The world of blogging is exceeding itself with bloggers from many continents making the blogosphere a wonderful example of unity, peace and love.   
In the spirit of this Season of Goodwill I would like to pass this Christmas Card on to the following friends, old and new alike:

Merry Christmas

Thank you all for your support, comments and participation within the blogosphere.  YOU are the people who make it what it is…a growing Global Community.

Hugs and Love to ALL of you, you are awesome.

0-Cotojo  1-Lisa , 2-Kim,
3-Deborah, 4-Pearl, 5-Sandy,
6-Jesse, 7-Chris, 8- Colin 
9-Santa, 10-Blog Elf, 11-Jackie,
12-Marzie, 13-Adrian, 14-Jos,
15-NAFA SG, 16-Polli, 17-Sue,
18-Kathy 19-Maartje, 20-Morgan,
21-Greg, 22-MaryAnn, 23-Eric,
24-Hawk, 25-Carol, 26Diane,
27-Ev Nucci, 28-Surjit, 29-Kuanyin,
30-Christy Z, 31-Sandee, 32-Robin,
33-Hanna, 34-Maunie, 35-Kim,
36-Bobby, 37-Billy, 38-David, 39-Jennifer,
40-Aryst, 41-Winston, 42-Christy,
43-LilyRuth, 44-Jess, 45-Rudy,
46-Lynda, 47-Lili, 48-Sandy G,
49-Ange, 50-BlackWyrm, 51-Vincent,
52-Colin & Anne, 53-Blandly Urbane, 54-Marco,
55-Mihaela Lica, 56-John C, 57-Aziz-sm,
58-Ugyen, 59-Lansy, 60-Alex Badalic,
61-Victors, 62-Nostalgia Manila, 63-Franco Yong,
64-Herby, 65-Rubie, 66-Santaram & BVK,
67-Jean-david, 68-Namgay, 69-Catherine,
70-Yunita P, 71-Debbie Dolphin 72-Lorimer Black,
73-Dream Catcher, 74-Fred Plimley, 75-Anja Merret,
 76-Maria Lourdes, 77-Jon B, 78-Aayush,
79-Denise, 80-Dharmendra P, 81-Brent D,
82-Jerry & Daryl McCoy, 83-Brian B, 84-Calvin Innes,
85-Pieter Marburn, 86-Jessica Field, 87-Taflas,
88-Alex Sysoef, 89-Norie, 90-Justin Stanley,
91-Ashish, 92-David Ledoux, 93-Thanate Tan,
94-Kevin, 95-Etienne, 96-Gerbera,
97-Christina, 98-Abhishek d, 99-Uprai,
100-Texas_Jam, 101-Azmiel, 102-Daniel,
103-Kristin B, 104-Luwis, 105-Adavait,
106-Now Sourcing, 107-Buen Amigo, 108-Kiran Pande,
109-Peterson Wong, 110-Lynn, 111-Chessnoid,
112-Luis Hipolito, 113-Joliveira, 114-Jennifer & Pete,
115-Team Dog, 116-Megan, 117-Mark,
118-Raivyn, 119-Mel, 120-Andrea,
121-Jen / domestika, 122-Mimi, 123-Bobo,
124-Lynda Lehmann, 125-Dread Bob, 126-Julie,
127-RennyBA, 128-Bobbarama, 129-Becky,
130-Magdalena, 131-Michelle, 132-Stacie,
133-Climate of Our Future Team, 134-CashMarble, 135-OilOffShoreMarine,
136-Jos Additional BlogLove, 137-Piper, 138-Barbara,
139-Ann Clemmons, 140-Deb, 141-madang.com,
142-RamblingMoo.com, 143-blogginginmypyjamas, 144-StylewithPassion,
145-Chinneeq, 146-Dora-zooropazoo, 147-Babyshern,
148-HiPnCooLMoMMa 149-Rachel’s Soulful Thoughts 150-When Silence Speaks,
151-Dancing in Midlife Tune, 152-Underneath it All, 153- I am Dzoi,
154-Hobbies and Such, 155-moms…..check nyo, 156-Choc Mint Girl,
157-Amel’s Realm, 158- My Thoughts, 159-Rusin Roundup,
160-Juliana’s Site, 161-Max, 162-Rooms of My Heart,
163-A Great Pleasure, 164-LadyJava’s Lounge, 165-Jesie,
166-Steven, 167-Trinity, 168-Leena,
169-Nick, 170-Nessa, 171-Debbie Dolphin,
172- Anna t, 173-krrey_boo, 174-Logic,
175-Steve Ho, 176-Virtual Entrepreneur, 177-WalksFarWoman,
178-Anna, Beth & Cory’s Mom, 179-Toon, 180-Belinda
181-EPSpeaks, 182-Teacher Julie 183-jafajfer,
184-pmonchet, 185-Aslan186-arouetvoltaire ,
187-Tanny188-Il vaso di Pandora, 189-Non Lineare,
190-Omniamundamundis, 191-LineaNeuronica, 192-Semplicemente Lisa 
193-la penna che graffia  194-Angelbaby195-Divya
196-Cyn197-Donna, 198-Liudmila
199-djeblog200-Gracie Belle, 201-Reverend Ray
202-Walter Winstuff203-Denny204-Terry (mee mOe)
205-awannabe 206-Z.S.207-Il Gnagnera
208-Kevin Grieves,   209-DatCurious,   210-DatMoney
211-Sanni212-Rolando’s Quiet Space213-SatoNa ,
If I have missed you please accept my apologies, leave a comment and I will add you 🙂

 Link Love Rules!!

Add to Technorati Favorites

89 Responses to “Link Love Extreme -A Christmas Card For All Community Bloggers”

  1. cotojo said

    Kevin – You’re most welcome 🙂
    It’s always a pleasure to include so many bloggers with a wide range of blogs and talents.
    Take care my friend, have a great week,
    Colin

  2. Thank you for adding me to the list, I was just checking something in Technorati and wondered why my (rather neglected) Counterculture blog suddenly had such a high authority. Now I know, so I decided to trace it back to its source. Now I am going to try to find the latest version so that I can add it to my page.

    Cheers
    K

  3. cotojo said

    Barbara – You’re most welcome 🙂
    Hope you had a wonderful Christmas and I wish you every success for 2008….watch this space for another dose of Blog Love 🙂

    Colin

  4. Thanks for the love. Hope you had a great holiday season and have a happy new year.

    Smoochies
    B @ The Love Blog

  5. cotojo said

    SatoNa – Hey thanks for the visit…I sdded you to Linky Love Train but will also be adding you to this one soon so you will be number 213 my new friend 🙂
    Have a great day and weekend ahead,
    Colin

  6. SatoNa said

    waa.. what a huge number of people now! ^o^
    btw, I couldn’t find my name in there.. what is my name that you wrote in there? ^-^

  7. […] gave this Christmas card to those whom he gave the Best Bogging Buddies Global Community Award. Thanks Colin. I wish you and […]

  8. cotojo said

    Loneranger – The majority are regular readers either here or on other blogs that I author and co-author as well as a few that I have link exchanges with. This is apart from non-bloggers which also make up a large percentage of readers on my blogs.
    Have a great day,

    Colin

  9. loneranger said

    Are all these people your regular readers?

  10. cotojo said

    RennyBA – That’s great news my friend 🙂
    I’ll pop over and have a look.

    Colin

  11. RennyBA said

    Hello again Colin! I’ve finally made an update with the Link Love list🙂

  12. […] received a jolly Christmas Card from cotojo, nodirection, […]

  13. cotojo said

    pmonchet – Ramon, you are most welcome 🙂
    A lot of work adding links but being the season of goodwill I found it very worthwhile and a pleasure to include so many wonderful people such as yourself 🙂
    Happy Holidays and have a wonderful Christmas my friend,
    Colin

  14. pmonchet said

    Wow, Collin you must have put a lot of effort on this one. Thank you and Best wishes for you and yuor family this yuletide season. Finding my name at 184 is really heart warming experience. Thanks

  15. cotojo said

    NAFA – You’re most welcome guys 🙂

    Happy Holidays and all the best for 2008,
    Colin

  16. NAFA said

    Hello Colin!

    Thanks for this beautiful card u have given us. We really appreciate it! We wanna wish u happy holidays and hope that the year 2008 will bring success, joy and happiness for u. =)

    Cheers,

    NAFA

  17. cotojo said

    Teacher Julie – You’re most welcome 🙂
    Happy Holidays, have a wonderful Christmas with your loved ones and a great 2008.
    Take care my friend,
    Colin

  18. Thanks, Colin. You warm our hearts with your thoughtfulness.

    I wish you blessings for the coming Christmas. Take care!

  19. cotojo said

    Jesse – You’re most welcome my dear friend 🙂
    It’s an honor and pleasure to have you on there too, and I wish you a wonderful holiday season with our loved ones.

    Take care my friend,
    Colin

  20. Jesse said

    Colin,thanks so much for the awesome card,its beautiful and amazing…and I want to wish you and your family the very best holiday season ever !! Glad to see my name at number 6…you are a wonderful friend 🙂

  21. […] Despite the fact that its hard to select, let me end this post with a great example of Link Love: A new friend of mine, Colin, first gave me this Best Blogging Buddies Award. Since then I’ve been tagged by: Hanna, Hawk, jess8t8, Speedcat Hollydale, mighty, Ev Nucci, Kim at PoeARTica. Then hi gave another Link Love with a Christmas Card. […]

  22. cotojo said

    Sandy G – You’re most welcome my friend, and I wish you a super Christmas with your loved ones and a wonderful 2008 🙂
    Thank you so much for honoring me with an award….wow, I’m stuck for words hahaha.
    Comments are held for moderation to prevent spam, and it’s been a bit hectic today as Christmas draws ever nearer!
    Colin

  23. cotojo said

    Kathy – I love the post…took a little bit og putting together but it is more than worth it 🙂
    Hope you have a truly wonderful Christmas my friend and that 2008 is a great year.
    Colin

  24. cotojo said

    Ange – Thank you for your wonderful comment 🙂
    Happy Holidays, hope your Christmas is a great one too. As for being blessed…I think I already am with so many wonderful online friends 🙂
    Take care my friend,
    Colin xx

  25. cotojo said

    Lilyruth – Now would I forget you? I’m pleased that you and indeed, many others like the card 🙂
    Thank you for the Best Friends Award it is really cool and I know others that also got it are realy pleased with it too.
    Have a great Christmas and a wonderful 2008,
    Hugs my friend,
    Colin

  26. cotojo said

    Chris – You’re most welcome my friend 🙂
    Hope that you have a great tine with your loved ones at Christmas.
    Take care 🙂
    Colin

  27. Sandy G. said

    Hi Colin. I tried to post a comment previously, but it didn’t show up. So, I’ll try again. Thank you for the Christmas card. Also, I have an award for you – http://atyourservie.blogspot.com/2007/12/best-friend-award.html

    Happy Holidays!

    ~Sandy G.

  28. Sandy G. said

    Thanks Colin! I have an award for you – http://atyourservie.blogspot.com/2007/12/best-friend-award.html

    Happy Holidays!

    ~Sandy G.

  29. Kathy said

    What a post. Thank-you my friend. Wishing you a Peaceful Holiday. You really are the best!

  30. angesbiz said

    PS. thanks for all the love

    xx

  31. angesbiz said

    Colin… you are AWESOME!!!

    Hope this works… if not, you can always post it 😉

    Have a very special, happy Christmas, and may you be blessed 🙂

    Ange

  32. lilyruth said

    Thank you my dear old friend for remembering me at this special time of the year. I love my Christmas card and am happy that you enjoyed the Best friends award I sent to you I hope my other friends also enjoyed it. I wish you the best in 2008 and lets continue to journey together. Happy everythng.. HUGS Lilyruth

  33. Chris said

    thank you so much for the Christmas card Colin. You’re so thoughtful!
    Hope you and your family have a Merry Christmas.
    Chris

  34. cotojo said

    Jay – You carry on doing the wave 🙂
    Link Love is brilliant and works so well when so many can be included lol.
    Happy Holidays…
    Colin

  35. cotojo said

    Robin Lee Sardini – Thank you so much my dear friend 🙂
    Happy Holidays to you and your loved ones, have a wonderful time and enjoy it all.

    Colin

  36. Bless you, Colin! You are so kind!
    Thank you for the Christmas card..I’m just another of your “birds” of a feather chirping out a Merriest Christmas to you and yours!

  37. Jay said

    woohoo! if you could see me right now, i’m doing the wave! thanks, link love, you gotta love it!

    Jay
    DatCurious.com
    DatMoney.com

  38. […] found this wonderful Christmas e-Card from Colin’s blog. I just want to add my own list of bloggers for this season greeting. Below is the exact excerpt […]

  39. cotojo said

    NimrodJo – Hey..Link Love all around this year 🙂
    Merry Christmas to you my friend, hope you have a good one.

    Colin

  40. cotojo said

    Aboyfromindia – No problem my friend, good to see you again 🙂
    Link Love is great isn’t it? Works wonders for everyone.
    Merry Christmas and catch you soon 🙂
    Colin

  41. nimrodjo said

    Merry Christmas to you, my fellow blogger…This is a nice Link Love…

  42. aboyfromindia said

    Hi colin my man! Thanks for the link love..i am a lil late in replying..sorry for that..

  43. cotojo said

    Jess – You are most welcome my friend 🙂
    Thank you so much for your wonderful comment.
    I don’t plan on running out of fuel yet hahaha, it’s a great way of uniting all bloggers, old and new and enhancing our online communities.

    Happy Holidays to you and your loved ones,
    Colin

  44. Jess said

    Thanks for the wonderful greeting! You really are a very thoughtful person.

    Merry Christmas and a Prosperous 2008 for you! And don’t run out of fuel, you’re doing very good making bloggers come closer together.
    Cheers!

  45. cotojo said

    Hanna – Il mio saluto dolce, vi sono ben sperare.
    Grazie per il complimento, e anche il vostro inglese è eccellente.
    Sono stato iscritto articoli per ezine questa mattina, sei fatto e uno alla fine.
    Baci e abbracci

    Colin

  46. hanna said

    AUGURI! AUGURI!

    your knowledge of italian language is optimal!

  47. cotojo said

    Cyn – You are most welcome 🙂
    It’s always nice to recognise newer bloggers as well as the established ones. I don’t run with the cliques and I believe that everyone should have an even chance, and if I can include them I will do.
    Have a wonderful Christmas and a great 2008,
    Colin

  48. cyndommett said

    I’m a relatively new blogger and you’ve made me feel really welcome, thank you And HAPPY CHRISTMAS
    Cyn

  49. cotojo said

    Zubli – Of course I remembered you my Blog Brother 🙂
    It took a little bit of time to put it all together but it was well worth it….so many wonderful people.
    I will have plenty of milk and cookies for Santa, as long as he doesn’t get stuck in the chimney lol, and barrelshh ov zhrinksh whether you come through window, firefox or opera hahaha.

    Merry Christmas my friend…enjoy and keep safe,
    Colin

  50. cotojo said

    Hanna – RennBA…È un uomo meraviglioso, e anche molto intelligente, gentile e attento. Il suo blog è impressionante e ed ho grande rispetto per lui.
    Abbracci e baci

    Colin

  51. cotojo said

    Mary Ann – Thank you for the wonderful card that the Elves delivered so diligently and all the way from E-I-E-I-O in the blink of an eye 🙂
    It’s wonderful.
    Hugs to you my friend,
    Colin

  52. cotojo said

    Debbie – Surprises are the best ones…and I’m sure Google Clause will be on my case hahaha.
    Wordpress is a breeze to use, good luck with your switch over. I have blogs on other platforms, but WordPress is the best all round, for me anyway and I’m sure you will find it great 🙂

    Thank you for your wishes, I hope you have a splendid time with your loved ones,
    Take care,
    Colin

  53. cotojo said

    Eric – Me wild? Noooo….I just decided to go for broke hahahaha.
    Lots of stamps and they weren’t self adhesive either…I’m all licked out 🙂
    All the best buddy, have agreat time with your loved ones.

    Colin

  54. Zubli Zainordin said

    You remembered me, thanks. This is the first time I am listed, Christmas. Wow! Awesomenizationness! For a busy shopping British, you sure allow time to do this, single handedly. You are special, Cotojo. Merry Christmas. Please prepare drinks for Santa Claus, coming through Chimney, and zrinks for me in barrels, coming through…okay window! Or firefox.

  55. cotojo said

    Mark – You’re most welcome, it’s nice to include many people that I have come into contact with in my short time in the blogosphere 🙂
    Happy Holidays my friend,
    Colin

  56. cotojo said

    Sandy – How’s that for premonition lol, now there’s a cracker outside the window 🙂
    Have a wonderful time with your loved ones my friend 🙂

    God Bless
    Colin

  57. cotojo said

    Kim – Thank you my dear friend 🙂
    I thought the birdies were a cute idea and portrayed the message for the Holidays.
    Have a great Christmas and a successful 2008,

    Hugs to you,
    Colin

  58. cotojo said

    Denny – You’re most welcome 🙂
    Happy Holidays and have a wonderful time and a great 2008.

    All the best,
    Colin

  59. hanna said

    RennyBa is super-element!
    AUGURI!!/in italiano/

  60. saboma said

    Thank you, Colin.
    Santa’s elves have delivered this christmas card for everyone here at Grotty Nosh from the elves who live at the US zip code, E-I-E-I-O.

    The best to the best!

  61. Debbie said

    Tis the Season of Surprises! No doubt, Google Clause will wrap a special gift for you?

    Speaking of gifts, Google should be receiving my gift soon after my blog has been completely switched over to WordPress! I am very impressed with WordPress features and ease of posting!

    Wishing you a bright Holiday season and Healthy Wealthy Happy New Year,
    Debbie Dolphin

  62. Hey you wild man… I love the card!! I think I’ll do something special with it too (laughing).
    Thanks for having me on the address list. That’s a lot of stamps 🙂

    SpeedyCat “Rodwequiesse” Hollydale

  63. Mark said

    Thank you very much for the season’s greetings! And same to you, too! 🙂

  64. Thanks, Colin. What a beautiful card. I was admiring some Christmas crackers in a shop window the other day. Little did I know you would send one my way in this card! How nice. God bless.

  65. laketrees said

    oooh Colin …I love the birdies too…..so jolly and festive !!!
    I’m putting this in my christmas card sidebar and my latest post …good on ya…
    and I’m wishing you and your family the happiest holiday and Christmas greetings ever 🙂

  66. denny said

    Thank you Colin and Happy Holidays to all. 🙂

  67. cotojo said

    RennyBA – Thank you for your wonderful comment 🙂
    As you say, blogging does connect people, there are no barriers in the communities that we create.
    It is something that many politicians could learn a great deal from…common dialogue, it works!

    ‘God Jul’ my friend, have a wonderful time with your loved ones 🙂
    Colin

  68. RennyBA said

    What a lovely post and I do agree and always says: “Blogging connecting people” – so therefore: “Make Blogs not Wars!” It really build down religeous, cultural and other barriers.
    Thanks for the Lovely Christmas Card too – how sweet of you, including the link love – an impressive collection and I feel of course honoured to be one of them.

    Wishing you A Merry Christmas too or ‘God Jul’ (Good Yule) as we say in Norwegian 🙂

  69. cotojo said

    Marzie – Glad you like it 🙂
    Cute little birdies aren’t they?
    Happy Holidays my dear friend,
    Love and hugs to you,
    Colin

  70. What a cute Christmas card, love the plump birdies! Thanks Colin, you’re da best! Merry Christmas to u too! 🙂

  71. cotojo said

    Jos – It’s the least I can do 🙂
    It’s nice to give link love and ensure that all are made dofollow.
    Many thanks for returning the ‘Thank you’ and I wish you and your loved ones a very Merry Christmas and as the card says, A Happy, Healthy and Prosperous 2008 my friend 🙂
    Take care and enjoy 🙂

    Colin

  72. Jos said

    Thank you for the good wishes, the nice card, the linklove and the dofollow attribute, my friend 🙂
    Wishing everybody on your list, and You and your LOved Ones the most splendid and warm Holidays!
    And I would like to return the “Thank You” below your card: Thank you, Colin, for your support, comments and participation. YOU are definitely one of the people who make it what it is…
    As always, Take Care and Have Fun! -Jos:)

  73. cotojo said

    Cris – You’re most welcome, it’s nice to surprise people 🙂

    Happy Holidays and have an awesome time,
    Colin
    xxxx

  74. cotojo said

    Hanna – I scuso per la mia assenza, sono stato un po ‘occupato mettendo insieme i link. Come potete vedere ci sono solo pochi ahahaha
    Baci e abbracci

    Colin

  75. hanna said

    Mr Richards!
    I understand now, why you lacked for 2 days!!!
    arrivo!!!you allow me to end translate the meme of Francis & Deborah…
    arrivo,arrivo

  76. Wow, very special surprise, Colin! Thank you so much! Wish you a wonderfull Christmas too and an awesome 2008 😛

    xxx

  77. cotojo said

    Lisa – It’s wicked isn’t it hahaha
    After that foray into link love I think it should be a Brooklyn for today lol, it sounds good to me 🙂
    Happy Holidays to you and your family my dear friend,
    Huggs and kisses to you,
    Colin

  78. Sophiagurl said

    wow, link love extreme indeed! clink! what’s our drink for the day. Happy Holidays my friend! Hugggs to you.

  79. cotojo said

    Kim – You’re most welcome my friend 🙂
    Happy Holidays to you and your family too, keep safe and enjoy!

    Colin

  80. cotojo said

    Maunie – hahahaha….many hours of work lol….but if anyone can’t find their name I can give them the corresponding number.
    It sure took some putting together, but it’s a way of wishing everyone a Merry Christmas and acknowledging their participation.
    Take care my friend,
    Colin

  81. kim said

    nice card colin and thanks..happy holidays to you too…

  82. you are so amazing…how you come up with this stuff …it’s just amazing..I can just see every blogger reading and re-reading
    looking for their names…lol your a funny guy Colin…every time I look at your blogs I wonder…how the hell did he do that?

  83. cotojo said

    Hanna – Aiuto? Hahahah Ci sono voluti molti ora a mettere in questo insieme, ma penso che sia grande!
    Baci e abbracci,
    Colin

  84. hanna said

    Colin aka Cotojo,
    you run like lightning!
    hurry op! hurry op!
    My God!

  85. hanna said

    Cazzarola!!!
    Colin Richards!
    what shock!!!
    aiuto!

  86. cotojo said

    Diane – You’re most welcome 🙂
    Hey…you didn’t bring the sun back with you lol
    Have a wonderful Christmas and New year,
    Take care my friend,
    Colin

  87. Diane said

    I am so impressed! What a lot of work and so kind of you. Festive wishes to you too for a happy Christmas and a wonderful New Year!

  88. cotojo said

    Ev Nucci – It’s a great one isn’t it lol
    Several hours of work creating links and adding dofollow to each one and then double checking to make sure all works as it should do 🙂
    You’re number 27 on there lol….I’m wicked hahaha
    Google will love this one 🙂
    Have a great day my friend,
    Colin

  89. Ev Nucci said

    Wow Colin, that’s one heck of a freaking post my friend! I’m duly impressed! How did you do that? I love it!

Leave a comment