Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Best Friends Award

Posted by cotojo on December 12, 2007

Best Friends AwardI was very pleased to receive the Best Friends Award from Chris at Catnip Corner and The Dog Log.  This is a very special award from a dear friend who regularly visits and leaves nice comments on both of my blogs whenever she can.

I also received it from my dear friend Lilyruth at Lilyruths “This and that friendly cottage”

Details of the award: “Life is like Hell without FRIENDS. Its ‘World Best Friend Week’. Send this to your best friends to let them know you appreciate them. Please take this award, and place it on your blog if you wish.”

I will pass this on to Lisa, Sue, Kim, Deborah, Pearl, Hanna, Eric, Jos, Santa, Blog Elf, Hawk , Zubli and Maunie.  I could list so many more so watch this space!!

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Add to Technorati Favorites

23 Responses to “Best Friends Award”

  1. […] also awarded Best Friends award which is very nice of him.  Colin maintains numerous blogs with a lot of useful […]

  2. cotojo said

    Kim – LOL I know you got it from Lilyruth same time as me, and also saw that you got it from Maunie too 🙂
    Tree has to be done before my daughter gets here, I’ll be in big trouble otherwise hahahaha.

    Take care and don’t ribbit too much,
    Colin

  3. kim said

    i received this one lilyruth awhile back and from maunie the other day…have fun doing your tree with your daughter…

  4. cotojo said

    Lisa – hahahaha just as well then 🙂
    Hope your day has been a good one,
    Colin

  5. Sophiagurl said

    LOL! =) i’m sure he won’t mind what with all the awards your sending over my way. Have a great day my friend.

  6. cotojo said

    Maunie – You are most welcome my dear friend 🙂
    No thanks needed, it’s what makes the world go round.
    Have a wonderful day,
    Colin

  7. Why Colin…how very sweet you are…I do so appreciate it..your such a good friend and make people feel so welcome…thanks again…Maunie

  8. cotojo said

    Pearl – It’s my pleasure, having met so many wonderful people in the eight months I have been blogging, and some truly awesome friends 🙂
    Hope the rest of the week is good for you too,
    Take care my friend,
    Colin

  9. Pearl said

    aww thats so nice of you Colin! Heres to the friendships…..

    Have great rest of the week Colin…
    Cheers!
    Pearl

  10. cotojo said

    Kim – No thanks needed, it’s a pleasure to pass it on to some great and wonderful friends 🙂

    Wait til you see what I got up my sleeve lol, it will upset the google algorithms hahahaha.
    You have a great day too my friend,
    Colin

  11. laketrees said

    gee thanks….Colin….:)
    such a cute photo too…..
    have a great day mate !!!…….

  12. cotojo said

    Lisa – You are most welcome my dear friend 🙂
    You deserve it!
    huggggs and kisses to you too (don’t tell hubby though LOL)

    Colin

  13. Sophiagurl said

    Wow so honored to receive this one =) thank you kind Sir. LOL! and it is still pouring ha. Hugggsss and kisses to you.

  14. cotojo said

    Sue – You’re most welcome 🙂
    Meme’s lol, I think this week is memememememe week hahaha, just finished another one and got another one lined up…..phew 🙂

    Have a wonderful day my dear friend,
    Colin

  15. Sueblimely said

    Hi Colin
    Thank you, that is lovely and I am very pleased to be your friend 🙂 I thought of you today but decided it would be more friendly not to dob you in for a meme again 🙂

  16. cotojo said

    Hawk – Reputation? I think I got one of those too….but for all the wrong reasons hahahaha.
    I’m always playing catch-up…..boy isn’t it time consuming :o)

    Have a great day my friend,
    Colin

  17. Hawk said

    Colin, damn man! You’re going to ruin my reputation. Thanks bro! I haven’t got to posting the Get On The Train thang. Nothing like some more work. Catch-up – don’t you love it.

    Thank you my friend. I’ll be by tonight!

  18. cotojo said

    Jos – LOL that’s what gets me into trouble hahaha….the art of confusion 🙂

  19. Jos said

    Oh boy – now everbody thinks I am Italian :0 — well, I can read it (most of it)
    “Si non e vero, e bene trovato” is about all I can say, though 😉

  20. cotojo said

    Jos – I am proud to include you among my friends 🙂
    Ho deciso in una pagina separata essere stati fortunati a ricevere tanti per il mio umile blog e la sidebar far fronte non solo con essa! Awards Page.
    Disporre di un giorno in cui il mio buon amico,
    Colin

  21. Jos said

    Thank you Colin! I am thankfull to be called one of your friends.
    With friends like you it’s ‘World Best Friend Week’ every week.
    Ancora ho creato una pagina dedicata a mi premi ricevuti: Awards Page.

  22. cotojo said

    Hanna – Si tratta di un ‘epidemia che hanno appena lol … che continuano a venire!
    Ma la parte più bella è essere in grado di concedere altri per la loro parte, perché senza la partecipazione globale non esiste:)
    Ho creato una pagina separata per il mio premi come ho avuto la fortuna di aver ricevuto così tanti: Awards Page

    Baci a te
    Colin

  23. hanna said

    Colin! this is one Awards-epidemic!

    hahaha!
    colll!
    GRAZIE MR RICHARDS!

Leave a Reply

 
