Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

WordPress Weblog Award Winner – 16th November

Posted by cotojo on November 16, 2007

Weblogs Award Winner

Another surprise headed my way after my last post…….I have also been awarded the WordPress.com Weblog Award.  What an amazing week this has been as I have also been inducted into the Hall of Fame Blog, which I will post about soon.
Thank you all so very much 🙂

Add to Technorati Favorites

32 Responses to “WordPress Weblog Award Winner – 16th November”

  1. cotojo said

    Marzie – Thank you so very much 🙂
    It sure is a cool award.

    Love & Hugs to you too 🙂
    Colin

  2. Congrats on this really cool award King Colin! Love and hugs from me to u! 🙂

  3. cotojo said

    Hawk – Many thanks, it’s always a pleasure to see you around 🙂

    Have a wonderful week.

    Colin

  4. Hawk said

    Well deserved. My congratulations!

  5. cotojo said

    Lisa – Yes I think something like OMG went through my mind too 🙂

    Now it’s time to catch up on memes and a few awards.

    Take care and God Bless 🙂
    Colin

  6. Sophiagurl said

    OMG! With all these awards you’re surpassing royalty my dear! LOL! Congratulations to all your well deserved victories =) Mighty proud of you.

  7. cotojo said

    Sandy – Thank you so much 🙂

    This really took me by surprise and is a great honor.

    Have a wonderful week 🙂
    Colin

  8. Marvelous, Colin! Good for you.

  9. cotojo said

    Polli – Thank you for your visit and comment 🙂

    Looks like Brad the BlogBee will be doing a wonderful job too 🙂

    Have a great week

    Colin

  10. cotojo said

    Pearl – Thank you so much, it’s very kind of you 🙂

    Have a great week

    Colin

  11. Polliwog said

    Hurrah for Colin!!!!

  12. pearl said

    haha yes, Sir Colin is the best…:) you do deserve it .. many congrats to you!

  13. cotojo said

    Ev – Thank you 🙂
    Something like that went through my mind too LOL

    Colin

  14. Ev Nucci said

    Wow…Congratulations on this one Colin! HOlyfreakinggeesupeets!!!!!

  15. cotojo said

    Kim – Well, I guess as I’m a Huffflepuff anytime will do hahahaha

    Thank you so much for your comment, like all awards this one came out of the blue and I was most surprised!!

    Have a lovely day 🙂

    Colin

  16. laketrees said

    when do we start calling you Sir Colin?
    big congratulations and I couldn’t think of anyone more deserving ! 😀

  17. cotojo said

    Mel – Wow…Thank you so much, it’s awesome and very thoughtful of you 🙂

    Have a great weekend 🙂

    Colin

  18. powerkis said

    I have something for you. http://mondaymorningpower.blogspot.com/2007/11/thanksgiving-thank-you.html

  19. cotojo said

    Sue – Thank you so much 🙂

    Yes it certainly is a great honor and thank you for the imaginary card…..I can just make it out if I squint LOL

    Have a great weekend and I hope you have picked up the new award that I created as you are on there 🙂

    Colin

  20. Sueblimely said

    I am really pleased for you Colin – what a great honour. Well deserved too. I would add a congratulations card here if I could put pickies in comments. Just pretend I did instead 🙂

  21. cotojo said

    Maunie – Thank you so much for your kind comment 🙂

    I never anticipated anything like this, but it’s a great honor and by creating my own award others, such as yourself, gain recognition for their part in making the blogging community the wonderful place that it is 🙂

    Have a wonderful weekend
    Colin

  22. Colin these awards are so well deserved…I am so proud to call you friend…and of course, thank you so much again, for thinking of me.

  23. cotojo said

    Velmoja – Thank you so much for your comment and for passing by 🙂
    Have a great weekend

    Colin

  24. cotojo said

    MaryAnn – Thank you so much 🙂

    This one came as a pingback so I mooched on over to see what it was about, boy was I surprised!!
    Have a great weekend.

    *Hugs* to you too 🙂
    Colin

  25. Velmoja said

    Cool… Very nice post… Thanks

  26. saboma said

    Whewie, when you’re hot you’re hot, Colin! A WordPress Weblog Award winner must be a very prestigious award and I can’t think of anyone better to receive it than you, kiddo. You’re the best! Congratulations.

    *Hugs!*

  27. cotojo said

    Chris – Thank you so much.
    Yes they sure are at the moment, which is why I created an award of my own for many others, including yourself 🙂

    The WordPress Weblog Award and the Hall of Fame Blog Award really both caught me by surprise, so early next week I will post up the hall of Fame 🙂

  28. Chris said

    Wow, the hits just keep coming for you don’t they. Everytime I visit, you’ve got another award (or 3 or 5 hee hee) I think it’s great. This one sounds really prestigious, and I look forward to hearding the details. Nice going Colin! You deserve it.
    Chris

  29. cotojo said

    Jos – Thank you so much my friend 🙂

    It came as a very pleasant surprise, and certainly most unexpected.

    Have a great weekend 🙂
    Colin

  30. Jos said

    This indeed is SUPER news! Congratulations, Colin! And hats off! :)))

  31. cotojo said

    Diane – Thank you so much, I really was quite surprised to say the least 🙂

    There’s also an award for you on my previous post…I created a new one 🙂

    Have a great weekend
    Colin

  32. Diane said

    That is fantastic news, Colin! Congratulations, very well deserved, I must say!

Leave a Reply

 
