Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Get Aboard the Linky Love Train!

Posted by cotojo on December 7, 2007

Mariuca  invited me to join her on a new Linky Love Train. It’s been a while since I’ve gone on one of these cool and wicked rides, so I’m definitely game for another one. Plus, this is such an easy tag to do so how could I not do it NOW?!

The rules: When you get tagged, you have to add your name below the person who tagged you and by doing so you are letting the list grow.

Limadang.com
RamblingMoo.com
blogginginmypyjamas
StylewithPassion
Chinneeq
Dora-zooropazoo
Babyshern
HiPnCooLMoMMa
Rachel’s Soulful Thoughts
When Silence Speaks
Dancing in Midlife Tune
Underneath it All
I am Dzoi
Hobbies and Such
moms…..check nyo
Choc Mint Girl
Amel’s Realm
My Thoughts
Rusin Roundup
Juliana’s Site
Max
Rooms of My Heart
Mariuca
Colin aka cotojo
A Great Pleasure
MondayMorningPower
Hanna
Free PC Security
LadyJava’s Lounge
Chris
Jesie
Steven
Trinity
Leena
Zubli
NAFA
Speedcat
GK
Nick
Nessa
Jesse
Francis & Deborah
RennyBA
arouetvoltaire
Tanny
Il vaso di Pandora
Non Lineare
Metilparaben
Omniamundamundis
LineaNeuronica
Semplicemente Lisa
la penna che graffia
Cyn
Morgan
Donna
Denny
Ev Nucci
Il Gnagnera
DatMoney
DatCurious
Sherry
Sani Journal
SatoNa
Levian
21Knots
PuTLie
Riciard’s
Darlene
Rantings of a Woman
La Place de Cherie
Enjoying The Ride
A Window To Our World
Juliana
Retchel’s Pure Life
We Are Family
Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow
Echoes of Life
My 3 Boys and I
Mammagatta
Laketrees
Juliana’s Lair
Bless Sanctuary
Confessions of An Army Wife 
Jean’s my So-called Life
So cute tiny pixels
Denz Techtronics Blog
Wanna Be On Top!
Carpe Diem
My so-called Life
TEEBOB
Kikay
Alaverde33
CC’s Lifestyles and Reviews
Pinay’s Lifestyles
Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow
The Creativity Of Me
OzLife
Scattered Thoughts of Mine
Another Journal of Mine
My Drama
By The Way
Paul, Toni and Lance – Bridging the Distance
Live Love Pink
In The Lance’s Mind
My Life
Rants and Ramblings
WorldBlog
Our Journey to Life
Simply the best
Paul and Toni
Alpha’s Blog
because life is fun
The Simple Life of a Baghag
Sweet Lullaby
Buzzing Around
The Story of Me
Alice
The Alien Next Door
Blessings in Life
Misery Loves Company
My Views On My So Called Life
Momma Stuff
My Charmed Life
Something Purple
Something Purple, A Detour
Journal of a Pinay Working Mom
My Li’l Spot of Sunshine
Reality Notes
100% Kelly
Thinking Out Loud
Whats Up Caryl
Everyday Life
A Great Pleasure
Jeane Michelle Culp ndpthepoetress
Chez Francine

I will add new passengers to this list when I get notification that they have joined.

Enjoy the super ride aboard the Linky Love Train 🙂

Add to Technorati Favorites

20 Responses to “Get Aboard the Linky Love Train!”

  1. […] Get Aboard the Linky Love Train! Posted by cotojo on December 7, 2007 […]

  2. cotojo said

    Maunie – Thank you for your comment 🙂
    The text box was html but it had a gremlin in the works so I have had to remove it for the time being and find which gremlin is causing a problem 😦
    Keeps me out of mischief lol
    Take care my friend,
    Colin

  3. cotojo said

    RennyBA – I have temporarily removed the text box to find out which gremlin is causing the problem 😦
    I will update you when I have resolved it.
    Have a good week my friend 🙂
    Colin

  4. wow wish I could do all this stuff and what it means? congrats
    anyway….Maun

  5. RennyBA said

    Hello again Colin. Sorry I’m bother you again with this, but I think it was a great idea about this text box for copy and past in your own post. I tried today and this is the result:
    http://www.terella.no/awards
    If you click on the links to the blogs, you get directed to my blog. Can you help me out?

  6. cotojo said

    RennyBA – Welcome aboard the train….only the finest cuisine, champagne and Pullman carriages await 🙂
    It should be a wonderful journey 🙂
    Colin

  7. RennyBA said

    Here from Hanna and are happy to join you in this link love train 🙂

  8. […] 9, 2007 di arouetvoltaire Get Aboard the Linky Love Train! Posted by cotojo on December 7, […]

  9. cotojo said

    Morgan – Nice to have you on board too 🙂
    Spread the link love a bit further just in time for Christmas.
    Now you know I always comment when passing by lol and you’re welcome.
    Take care my friend and have a good weekend.
    *Hugs* to you
    Colin

  10. cotojo said

    Benny – Thanks for dropping by 🙂
    It’s always nice to join in and spread a little link love…it works wonders!

    Have a great weekend,
    Colin

  11. morgan said

    Sweet…I’m in! I’ve been missing doing these for a bit! Thanks Colin!

    btw thanks for your comments on my post as always…be well my friend!

  12. The easiest way to get discovered on the net! thanks for spreading the love links

    regards,
    benny
    limadang.com

  13. cotojo said

    Marzie – Yay…we’re rolling and I get the best seats on the train too 🙂
    Have a wonderful journey and enjoy the scenery.
    Colin

  14. cotojo said

    Hanna – Benvenuti a bordo…..sleeping- car, si…e Super classe
    Baci e abbracci
    Colin

  15. Yay, welcome to the Linky Love train Colin. You get to sit next to me! :):):)

  16. hanna said

    Oh yeah!!!!
    I’m in.
    sleeping-car,si!
    Super classe

  17. cotojo said

    Chris – Good to have you on board the linklove train 🙂
    First class carriages of course lol

    Colin

  18. Chris said

    Great, it’s so nice to get some linky love. I’m on board.
    thanks Colin!
    Chris

  19. cotojo said

    Hawk – Brilliant, thank you 🙂
    It’s a nice easy one for a change but linklove works wonders.

    Have a great weekend,
    Colin

  20. Hawk said

    OK, I’m in. In for a Penny, In for a Pound…

    I’ll get it up later this evening and pass!

    Later…

Leave a comment