Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Wow More Awards

Posted by cotojo on December 8, 2007

I Like Your BlogPolli from Polliwog’s Pond has graciously awarded me with the I Like Your Blog Award.

It is always humbling to receive such wonderful recognition and every award is special to me.

Thank you so very much Polli.

 

***************

       I Am A Little NuttyI am a little nutty..

Kim from PurpleFrogCat has awarded me with this ‘I’m a little nutty’ Award and so has Jos of NoDirectOn (NotNoDirection).   Ok guys….I got the message lol.

Well, I guess the truth is out now therefore the other people that I seriously think are a little nutty areand get this awesome award are:  

Deborah – Life In The Fast Lane, Hanna – Amorie,Poesie, Arte, Chat Virtuali,  Genie Princess – Mariuca, Ev Nucci – My Life Is Murphy’s Law, Ann A Nice Place In the Sun

 

***************

Clean Underpants Award

 

Eric from SpeedcatHollydale awarded my blog with A Clean Pair of Underpants! 

Have I missed something? Have you been going through my clothes again!

Thank you Eric…I guess an annual change won’t do any harm hahahaha.

 

***************

 

Gold Star Award

 

 

My Blog Brother Zubli Zainordin author of Book Project gave me this awesome Gold Star Award.  He said:

‘Cotojo is a special blogger, now much a part of my blogging life. It is wonderful to feel there is one unique individual whose heart is more and purer than gold, who cares, and always be there, when in times of need, and when he is not there, he who always come back with a response so nice.

Unknown earlier, far a geographical locations, yet within the bloggosphere, we can unite, much like brothers do.

Awesome!’

Thank you so much Zubli, it is a great honor for me and a real pleasure to have met you within the blogosphere, that magical place where there are no borders, no boundaries and no limitations. 

We unite globally as no others can do.  We enjoy peace, harmony and love for each other.

What can I say apart from a great big Thank You to you all for awarding my humble blog with these wonderful awards 🙂 

My sidebar was full to overflowing, so I have now placed all of my Awards Here

Add to Technorati Favorites

26 Responses to “Wow More Awards”

  1. cotojo said

    Kim – Keep up with them all?? It’s a juggling act hahaha
    The OpenID is quite simple to use and I think that more bloggers should use it.
    Maybe I will do a post about it when I get 5 minutes after memes and blog posts lol
    Have a great day my friend 🙂
    Colin

  2. cotojo said

    Lilyruth – Thank you so very much my dear friend 🙂
    We sure have been friends for quite a while now, the blogoshere has no boundaries and that is what makes it so great….a place where we can all come together and help each other.
    thank you so much for your wonderful comment and I will pop over for the award :o)
    Take care my friend,
    Hugs to you
    Colin

  3. laketrees said

    I’m with Eric..
    how do you keep up with them all???
    I have dubbed thee Clever Colin……as you are the first WordPress Blogger to have conquered the OPENID thingy….well done….you deserve a very special award for that …..hmmmm….I wonder who will be the first to design one :)….perhaps you could do that in your spare time eh… Sir Colin?

  4. lilyruth said

    Thats Fantastic and You have another award waiting for you on my site its a very special awards it was gien to me by two very special people and I was told I culd pass it on and of curse I thought of you for we have been friends from way back so I do hope you will go and pick it up and place it with your many other awards and know if anyone deserves so many awards it is you you have always been there for anyone who needed your help I know you have alwys been there for me when I asked you to help me out. Your a very special man and a Best Friend so do go and pick up your award and enjoy.. HUGS

  5. cotojo said

    Maunie – How many at one time?….um….7 lol…that was the most I received in one go 🙂
    Now I’m wondering what Speedy knows too….guess he flew over just for a quick check first hahahaha
    Have a great week my dear friend,
    Colin

  6. Wow Colin…so I’m not the only one who thinks your terrific..how many award at one time? My fave of course is the clean underpants…now just what does speedy know about you the rest of us don’t? hmmm

  7. cotojo said

    Mary Ann
    OMG are they on their way? I think I’ll just batten down the hatches then hahaha

    Hugs to you my friend,
    Take care and have a wonderful week,
    Colin

  8. saboma said

    mwaahahahaha!

    We need to put together a group of clean underwear nazis and send them to your home, Colin. We want a fully typed report by 4pm on our desks.

    These are just wayyy too cute. Congratulations to everyone!

    Group Hugs!

  9. cotojo said

    Lisa – Thank you my dear friend 🙂
    Yep…I’ve been raided again lol….Speedy sending me clean underpants too so I guess he’s been ransacking my laundry bin hahahaha.
    Have a wonderful, catch you later
    Colin

  10. cotojo said

    RennyBA – Many thanks for your visit and kind comment 🙂
    I hope you have a superb week ahead too my friend 🙂
    Colin

  11. cotojo said

    Chris – Thank you so much for your kind comment 🙂
    Wow…another award, thank you for such an honor…I will pop by your blog later on Monday as I have been out since 8am and it’s just past midnight now lol.
    Catch you later my friend,
    Colin

  12. RennyBA said

    Congrats – and you really deserve them – all of them!

    Wishing you a great week ahead 🙂

  13. Chris said

    Hi Colin,
    You deserve each and every one. And please stop by my blog http://wildcatsthree.blogspot.com to pick up the “Best Friends Award” from me and my animals. Thanks
    Chris

  14. Sophiagurl said

    wow my friend, this set is really quote catchy! hahaha I love all your awards but special mention to the “clean underpants award” hahaha! Have you been raided again? har har!

    have a great day my friend!

  15. cotojo said

    Marzie – Pleased you like it even if it is a little nutty lol…..it sure is different 🙂
    Take care my friend,
    Love and Hugs to you
    Colin

  16. I love this cute award Colin, thanks so much for making my day, love ya! 🙂

  17. cotojo said

    Eric – How do I do it? I have no idea hahahaha
    As soon as I get one thing sorted along come another 🙂

    Now how could I resist putting up the Clean Underpants Award you gave me…..I guess mine needed changing lol.

    You have a super weekend too my friend, will catch you later and watch out for low flying golf balls 🙂

    Colin

  18. COLIN!!
    You are really on top of things over here. “How does he do it?” That’s what I say 🙂

    My notes of things to do are… well, a little messy! I’m going to try and catch up today.

    Gosh that’s a fine list of awards you have. The “one” is very strange… KUDOS to you for putting mine up LOL!!!! I didn’t think anybody would. (I think the COOL people did)

    Hope you’re having a super weekend my friend. See you next time – somewhere on the net.

    Speeeeeedy Cat Hollydale / AKA: Eric

  19. cotojo said

    Lynda – Thank you so much and it’s a pleasure to include you in my blogging buddies 🙂
    Have a wonderful weekend,
    Colin

  20. Congrats on all you awards, Colin! And thank you for including me among your blogging buddies!

  21. cotojo said

    Ev Nucci – It was very kind of Eric lol….I can cut back on my laundry now hahahaha.
    I thought you would appreciate the litte nutty award 🙂 Stuff the critics and carry on, who really cares what they think? Your readers couldn’t give a stuff about them as they keep coming back and that’s what matters 🙂
    Have a wonderful weekend,
    Colin

  22. Ev Nucci said

    OMG, that’s hilarious Colin. Speedycat gave you clean underpants! I love that one…Gold stars from Zubli, and Polli like your blog from the King…you are fabulous my friend!

    And the little nutty thing? I love it. I am a little freaking nutty…can you tell? 😉 I have the most fun when I write funny things on my blog and I stopped for a while because the humor Kings said I stunk…well, who cares about critics! So, I’ve decided I’m my own critic…and as long as I’m having a good time…that’s all that matters. Most of my readers were laughing…and that’s all that matters!

  23. cotojo said

    Hanna – LOL stai prendendo su di me nuovamente hahahaha
    Baci e abbracci e hanno un grande fine settimana

    Colin

  24. cotojo said

    Jos – LOL…what a great description….nutty definitely…golden herat? Hhmmmm not so sure about that, clean underpants, well they were due for their annual change and blog is doing pretty well 🙂

    Have a great weekend,
    Colin

  25. hanna said

    Porca miseria Colin!
    corri troppo!
    hahahahaah-
    eterno ritorno e godura!

  26. Jos said

    Not bad for a resume, heheheh. A nutty guy with a golden heart, clean underpants and a nice blog. Who wouldn’t settle for all that? :))

Leave a Reply

 
