Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Love and Hate

Posted by cotojo on February 5, 2008

Max from MAX tagged me for this meme: state a small list of what you love and hate.

I love:
1- Blogging – although you would never have guessed that would you hahaha
2- Reading – now you think I can read too huh?
3- Cooking – hey, I can cremate anything just as well as you can
4- Nature – I’ve always fancied doing the streak, now I just need a big tournament somewhere hahahaha
5- The Internet – when it doesn’t crash and p me off

I hate
1- Spam – whether it be in comments, fritters, sliced, diced or whatever….YUK!
2- Telephone – you pick it up and it’s a dead line, ET nicked the damn thing!
3- Time – it eludes me on a daily basis
4- Aliens – hey c’mon, they walk among us eg: politicians (need I say more?)

5- TV – the advertisements are the most entertainment I have seen for years

I would like to tag: Jesie, Gina, TeacherJulie, SweetRai and StaceyAs always, you do not have to participate, it is your choice.

Anyone else who wants to do this please feel free to do so, just leave me a comment please.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Add to Technorati Favorites

16 Responses to “Love and Hate”

  1. cotojo said

    Stacey – Thank you my friend I’ll pop over 🙂
    Have a great day,
    Take care,
    Colin

  2. Stacey said

    Thanks Colin! It’s up! 🙂

  3. cotojo said

    Stacey – You’re welcome 🙂
    There’s no rush, do it as and when you can LOL
    I’m still catching up on a backlog of several weeks 😀
    Have a great day,
    Colin

  4. Stacey said

    Sorry it’s taken me so long to get to this! (That’s me…always a day late and a dollar short!) Thanks for the tag! I’ll have mine up on my blog in a bit! 🙂

  5. cotojo said

    Bluedreamer – Thanks for the comment 🙂
    This is my second Love & Hate meme LOL, so I just add a bit of fun into it 😀
    Have a great day,
    Colin

  6. cotojo said

    Jesie – Wow thank you, I will pop over and have a peep 🙂
    take care my friend,
    Have a great day,
    Colin

  7. cotojo said

    Jackie – Only six? Oh dear I am sure we can rectify that hahaha.
    I will pop over and look at run for the hills then I might just run for the hills 😀
    Take care my dear friend,
    Colin

  8. wow i once been tagged my love and hate meme too
    and you have such an encouraging love and hate meme huh

  9. jesie said

    Colin,
    I think all of us like blogging and the internet if everything goes well. Thanks for the sweet and short tag. I have published my post.

  10. shinade said

    Oh no I just tagged Julie with another one…LOL!!! I am slowly working my way through my six tags that I received this week.

    May I intro duce you to a new game? It’s called tag and run for the hills..LOL:):):)

    http://shinade.blogspot.com/2008/02/smiling-through-tough-meme.html

  11. cotojo said

    MAX – You’re welcome, it was fun 😀
    I’ve added your button to my Button Page too.
    Not often I watch TV, listen to music more LOL
    Yes I cook too…I used to be a chef/catering manager so can manage the kitchen work pretty well and I enjoy it too.

    Oooops, sorry about the slip on Portuguese 😦
    Desculpa a minha má tradução,
    Ter uma noite maravilhosa meu amiga 🙂
    Colin

  12. Hey Colin,

    Thanks for having participated :D!

    LOL you hate TV? How can you? Oh my…I am shocked LOL…*nodding*!
    Internet is awesome: I love it too!!
    You cook too? Aren’t you precious…

    BTW I loved your Portuguese: there is only one thing…I am “amiga” since I am a girl LOL :)…other than that: congrats :D!!!!!

    Adeus!

  13. cotojo said

    Lena – LOL, I have a sledgehammer hanging over mine with a sign ‘For Use In Emergency’ hahahaha
    So far just the threat has worked 😀
    Have a great day my friend,
    Colin

  14. lena said

    when my internet crashes it automatically moves to “hate”-section…

  15. cotojo said

    Julie – LOL…I’m great at cremating food 😀
    Spam? Yeah, this blog in 7 months just over 7000, and my other blog in 10 months almost 12500 😦 I’m glad I have akismet 🙂

    I’m up to my neck with tags, memes etc etc etc …..so I know just what you mean!
    Have a great day my friend,
    Colin

  16. julie said

    Colin, you got me laughing at the line with “cremate” 😀

    Spam? Talk about having several hundreds a day. Sometimes I feel I am missing a valid comment with these things, especially during weekly memes.

    Will be lining up this tag soon. I’m up to my neck with tags.

    Thanks for thinking about tagging me, I appreciate it.

    Best regards! 🙂

Leave a comment