Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Catching Up Again

Posted by cotojo on February 22, 2008

Excellent Blog AwardWow….I am very humbled with yet another award,  and also playing catch up!

My dear friend Stacey from Real World Mom has honored my blog with the Excellent Blog Award.  I also received this award from my wonderful friend Sandee of Comedy Plus some time ago but did not get around to posting it 😦

So now I am catching up.  The rules state that after receiving the Excellent Blog Award, you must pass it on to 10 more excellent bloggers.

As I have received this award twice I will pass it out to 20….10 for each LOL..it’s not cheating is it!

So here are my twenty victims excellent bloggers (do pay them a visit):

Lena from Smile! Tomorrow Could Be A Lot Worse
Norm from Yesterday, Today n Tomorrow
Chris from Living Well
Lunes from Bijoux and Banter
Tammy fromMom Knows Everything
Max from MAX
Chuck from Foster Me Up
Milton from Bluedreamer Paradise
Hanna from Love, Poetry & Art
Debbie Dolphin from New England Lighthouse Treasures

Kim from PurpleFrogCat
Hanna from Hanna’s Love Poetry and Art
Marzie from Mariuca
Adrian from First Time Dad
Rolando from Rolando’s Quiet Space
Sandy from Writing In Faith
Joy from Everyday Life
Carol from My View of ‘It’
Mary Ann from Maryannaville
Jesie from Jesie Blog Journey

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Add to Technorati Favorites

28 Responses to “Catching Up Again”

  1. […] light of Colin’s Beacon has reached my humble harbor to honor my Blog with his Excellent Blog Award. Thank you Colin, I […]

  2. cotojo said

    Debbie – You’re most welcome 🙂
    It’s a pleasure and an honor to pass awards on and you certainly deserve this and more 😀
    I hope the free wordpress.com doesn’t reveal draft posts LOL…I have so many of them almost completed but awaiting the finishing touches hahahaha
    But you can’t beat the Black Hole of Technorati can you 🙂
    Have wonderful day my friend,
    Colin

  3. Thank you Colin for this excellent surprise!

    Hmmm.. seems the free WordPress.com has a bug of revealing secret draft posts?

  4. […] light of Colin’s Beacon has reached my humble harbor to honor my Blog with his Excellent Blog Award. Thank you Colin, I […]

  5. cotojo said

    Adrian – You’re most welcome buddy 🙂
    Hope all is well with you too,
    Have a wonderful weekend,
    Colin

  6. cotojo said

    Bobby – You’re most welcome 🙂
    It took me a while to get around to posting mine and I’had to break it down to a few posts LOL
    Have a great weekend,
    Colin

  7. cotojo said

    Carol – You’re most welcome my dear friend :0
    It’s good to be back to some sort of normality LOL
    Have a wonderful weekend,
    Hugs to you,
    Colin

  8. Genie King said

    Thanks Colin!! This is relly cool!

    Hope all is well with you! Cheers and keep up the good work!

    Adrian

  9. Thanks Colin! I haven’t done an Awards post in so long, I’m almost embarrassed about it:)

  10. Carol said

    Thanks Colin – good to see you up and running again!

  11. cotojo said

    Sandy – You’re most welcome my dear friend 🙂
    Have a wonderful weekend ahead,
    Colin

  12. Thanks, Colin! You’re a generous blogging friend!

  13. cotojo said

    Sandee – I just get so far behind then think that I really should do something about it 🙂
    It’s nice passing them on to a wide variety of bloggers that all make a difference.
    Have a great day and weekend,
    Big hugs 🙂
    Colin

  14. cotojo said

    Stacey – Thank you my dear friend for you lovely comment and for the award 😀
    Have a wonderful day and weekend,
    Take care,
    Colin

  15. I so understand Colin. I’m so behind too. Thanks for passing it along to a great list of folks. 🙂

  16. You are a most excellent blogger–and friend! 🙂

  17. cotojo said

    Kylee – You’re most welcome my friend 🙂
    Sobered up now have we? hahahaha
    Does that mean you can see just one monitor instead of 6? 😀
    Have a great evening and weekend,
    Colin

  18. cotojo said

    Mary Ann – Thank you my wonderful friend, glad you had some giggles whilst here 😀
    You kin touch my sleeve anytime LOL
    Take care my dear friend,
    Have a great weekend ahead,
    *Hugs* to you too 🙂
    Colin

  19. cotojo said

    Tammy – You’re most welcome my dear friend 🙂
    Hope that all goes well with destroying your pet worm, does he have a name yet LOL
    We’ll sort him out 😀
    have agreat weekend too,
    Take care,
    Hugs back at ya,
    Colin

  20. Lunes said

    Thanks Colin, I’m honoured…..now that reminds me I’m sober now so must do my message in a bottle one!

  21. Mary Ann said

    Thank you Colin. I’ve been reading the posts and have been having some good giggles too. Kin I touch your sleeve? ~:o)

    Yes, she’s just kidding!

    Thank you, kiddo. Got ‘er done.

    *Hugs!*

  22. Tammy said

    Colin you are too good to me! With all the help you have been giving me and awards, you truly are a dear friend!

    Have a great weekend buddy!
    Great big HUG, Tammy

  23. cotojo said

    Lisa – Thank you my sweet friend 😀
    I have yet to transfer awards to my Awards page LOL, when I find a bit of time hahaha
    Will catch you later,
    Have a wonderful weekend,
    Clink! Cheers! Huggggggggs back at ya 🙂
    Colin

  24. cotojo said

    Lena – You’re most welcome my friend 😀
    Now why is your blog going through a tough phase? That doesn’t sound good 😦
    Take care and have a wonderful weekend 🙂
    Colin

  25. cotojo said

    Bluedreamer – Thank you my friend and you deserve the ‘Excellent Award’ 🙂
    Have fun with the tag too LOL
    Have a wonderful day and weekend ahead,
    Colin

  26. Sophiagurl said

    Congratulations dear, I agree this is an excellent blog and yup I think it’s time to call it the most-awarded blog ever! Miss you my friend, hope you are doing great! Clink! Cheers! – Hugggssss.

  27. lena said

    **smiles** 🙂 thank you so much Colin! 🙂
    Means a lot for me especially because right now my blog is going through a tough phase.
    have a wonderful weekend and take good care 🙂

  28. wow colin you really make my day thanks for that excellent award and thanks for tagging me i will do this as soon and i’ll inform you if im done
    have a great day
    and congratulations for your awards you really deserve that

Leave a comment