Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Latest Awards

Posted by cotojo on October 19, 2007

Look at what my good friend Eric from Speedcat awarded many bloggers along with myself.  The list just goes on of all his awardees and I stopped counting when I ran out of fingers and toes!! 

Awesome Eric, thank you so much for including me.

 The Magical Golden Cat who is owned by Santa himself, has awarded me with the Magical Golden Blogger award, which I accept most humbly and with gratitude.

   Blog Elf is having a hard time and would love for others to join his community and partake of the fun and hilarity that we all enjoy – when he’s not too busy flashing his bare butt or chomping on Frog sandwiches that is.  So go on,  as he would say: CLICKIT CLICKIT CLICKIT and join his community.

And whilst you are around, don’t forget to join Santa’s Community Blog, which I am honored to co-author with some very fine bloggers.

Santa recommends: Santa’s Elf’s Club, Santa Mail, Santa’s Wish Tree, Write to Santa, Everyday Should Be Christmas, Santa’s Link Love, Santa’s Community Blog, Book Project, Your Wisdom of Total Happiness, Zubli Zainordin, Hall of Fame, NoDirectOn (not:NoDirection), Marketing•Review, OgenDicht/EyesClosed, The Blog Elf, PurpleFrogCat Blog, PurpleFrogCat StumbleUpon, Polliwog’s Pond, Carnival of Good Stuff, Polliwog’s Stumbles, April Decheine 2006, I could write a book, April Decheine Wife and Mother, Comedy Plus,

5 Responses to “Latest Awards”

  1. cotojo said

    Eric – Thanks for stopping by and for the award 🙂

    You did a great post and a superb list of recipients as well as awesome comments.

    Have a great week 🙂

    Colin

  2. I had such a good time with this award post. So many great people like yourself stopped in, and I had 60+ kind comments. Thanks for being one of them.
    See you over at Santa’s! – and happy week from Eric 🙂

  3. cotojo said

    Lisa – Thank you so much for your comment 🙂

    I think I will need another site LOL as I have just got another 2 awards to put up 🙂

    Colin

  4. cotojo said

    Lisa – Thank you so much for your comment 🙂

    I think I will need another site LOL as I have just got another 2 awards to put up 🙂

    Colin

  5. Sophiagurl said

    wow! my dear friend i think you better create a new site for all the awards…it’s pouring in. =) Congratulations!

Leave a comment