Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Dona Nobis Pacem

Posted by cotojo on June 4, 2008

Dona Nobis Pacem – Grant Us Peace

BlogBlast For Peace Day June 4th 2008

Dona Nobis Pacem

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Add to Technorati Favorites

Join My Community at MyBloglog!

Technorati Tags: , , , , ,

15 Responses to “Dona Nobis Pacem”

  1. cotojo said

    SjP – I will join you in a Sunday Inspirations post as soon as I can 🙂
    It’s a great idea.
    Have a great day and weekend ahead,
    Colin

  2. […] Wings, 296. Billy Warhol, 297. The Love Blog, 298. Cats Goats Quotes, 299. Team Tabby, 300. Colin, 301. Colin’s YouTube peace globe video, 302. Forced Green 303. My Hush Space, 304. Saoirse […]

  3. sjp08 said

    Join me with a Sunday Inspirations post. Find out how at SjP’s: http://sojournersplace.blogspot.com/2008/05/for-my-mamma-new-mime-sunday.html

    SjP

  4. cotojo said

    Mimi – It’s a real pleasure to be involved and also to create something a little different. It was the extra five minutes out of the dungeon I think 😆
    I’m sure that BlogBlast For Peace will continue to go from strength to strength, long may it continue.
    Peace to you and yours too my dear friend.
    Colin

  5. cotojo said

    Lisa – Thank you my dear friend 🙂
    Shoulder is slowly improving, but it’s a long haul lol
    Take care and have a great weekend,
    Hugs and Blessings
    Colin

  6. cotojo said

    SjP – Peace be with you too my friend, thank you for your valued comment 🙂
    We can all make a difference and spread the word.
    Have a wonderful weekend,
    Colin

  7. cotojo said

    Chuck – Now you should know by now I try to do things differently hahaha.
    Peace to you too my sweet friend,
    *lotsalovies* too
    Colin

  8. cotojo said

    Sandee – Thank you my dear friend 🙂
    This was worth doing and I quite enjoyed it.
    Have a great weekend, I guess the boat is calling huh?
    Take care sweetie,
    Big hugs
    Colin

  9. cotojo said

    Tammy – Thank you sweetie, I really need to get some blog hopping done 😆
    Have a great weekend,
    Take care
    Colin

  10. Mimi Lenox said

    Colin – That was wonderfully done. Thank you for taking the time and energy to make such a memorable peace globe and video too! I loved it! Peace to you and yours,

    Mimi

  11. Sophiagurl said

    I come in peace =D Loved the video my friend. May you have a peaceful and lovely day ahead. How’s the shoulder coming along?

  12. sjp08 said

    Peace be unto you, yours, and the world.
    Prayers for Global Peace.
    SjP

  13. chuck said

    Ahhh – yes. So unique are you. Peace back to ya dear friend. *lotsalovies*

  14. Beautiful Colin. Have a wonderful day sweetie. Big hug. 🙂

  15. Tammy said

    Cool! Mine will be up at midnight. I did a video too, but different song.

Leave a comment