Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

It’s Wednesday

Posted by cotojo on January 7, 2009

Hi everybody, I must apologise for my not being here for a while.

A major flare up caused a few problems and I have three more treatment sessions and then hopefully all will be back to normal…..well, as normal as it gets for me 😆

Is it STILL Wednesday?

Is it STILL Wednesday?

Don’t I look soooooooo cute?  Getting younger all the time 😆

I have also transferred my Free PC Security blog to its own domain and I have quite a bit of work to do to bring it up to date, so I hope you will all bear with me and also visit my other home here: Free PC Security

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Add to Technorati Favorites

Join My Community at MyBloglog!

6 Responses to “It’s Wednesday”

  1. cotojo said

    Kim – Guess some other devil got him to the BBQ first 😆

  2. purplefrog said

    that elf has been gone for a year now..miss the little guy lots

  3. cotojo said

    Kim – Thank you my dear purple friend 🙂
    Hey…we need an Elf BBQ lol
    Take care and have a great day
    Hugs
    Colin

  4. purplefrog said

    Glad to see you back…People are going to be happy to see you back..Take care yourself..Hope i wasn`t to much of a pest with the emails and everything..got your xmas card-wish i was able to send u a real one but i lost your address

  5. cotojo said

    Tammy – Thank you sweetie, almost back to normal 🙂
    Few more treatment sessions and then I’ll be back in full swing.
    take care babe,
    Hugs
    Colin

  6. Tammy said

    Welcome back and I’m glad to hear you are feeling better.

Leave a Reply

 
