Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Happy Mothers Day To All Mothers

Posted by cotojo on May 11, 2008

Happy Mothers Day

Happy Mothers Day to all Mothers celebrating today,

Have a wonderful time with your families.

Related Post:
The Creation of Mothers

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Add to Technorati Favorites

Join My Community at MyBloglog!

17 Responses to “Happy Mothers Day To All Mothers”

  1. cotojo said

    Jackie – I’m back again lol, having been forced away for a short time.
    I am so pleased to hear that Bill is safely back home and congratulations on becoming grandparents again :o)

    *Hugs* my dear friend, and take care on the road.
    Colin

  2. shinade said

    Please excuse the typos…I am on the road again with Walter. Typing in the back of this truck is like trying to type while riding upside down on a roller coaster!!

  3. shinade said

    You’re back. May I send a belated tank you for this lovely Mother’s day post? I was alone Mother’s day but spent the next week-end with Bill who has just returned safe and sound from Iraq.

    Also Walter and I are new grandparents again. Yet another boy. That makes 4 for Tammy. I am so glad you are back.
    Hugs,
    Jackie

  4. Sophiagurl said

    hey so good to see you back =D how are you now?

  5. Angelbaby said

    So true. This is great! I am so glad you are back.

    Love and Blessings,
    AngelBaby

  6. cotojo said

    Chuck – Glad you liked it Sweetie and thank you for your wonderful comment 🙂
    Take care and have a lovely day,
    Love you tons too,
    *hugs n kisses*
    Colin

  7. cotojo said

    Chris – The Big Bang is doing extremely well, and hopefully it will exceed the hoped for target 🙂
    I’ll pop by and check out the StumbleUpon meme.
    Have a great day my dear friend,
    Colin

  8. chuck said

    hehehe That’s a great poster. Love it. You’re adorable and hope you’re well too…take care and love you tons *hugs n kisses*

  9. chris said

    Hi Colin,
    I’ve tagged you for the StumbleUpon Meme; participate if you’d like. Hoping this will become as big as the Big Bang has- I’m so glad you tagged me for it. Have a great day!
    Chris

  10. cotojo said

    Lynn – All Mothers deserve nice words, for without them we wouldn’t be here 🙂
    I hope that you had a lovely day,
    Take care and have a great week.
    Colin

  11. Lynn said

    Such nice words for moms like me. (“,)

  12. cotojo said

    Misty – Thank you so much for your wonderful wishes, I’m sure all Mothers will appreciate it 🙂
    Have a wonderful day and week ahead,
    Colin

  13. cotojo said

    Tammy – It’s nice to hear that it’s the best job in the world 🙂
    Hope that you had a wonderful day and have agreat week ahead.
    Take care,
    Colin

  14. cotojo said

    RennyBa – Thank you my friend 🙂
    I hope that ALL Mothers had a truly wonderful day.

    Have a wonderful day and week ahead,
    Colin

  15. Misty Dawn said

    So true! I send HUGE Happy Mother’s Day wishes to all the moms out there!

  16. Tammy said

    Awww…thanks! It’s the BEST job in the world!!!

    Hope you’re having a great day sweetie!

  17. RennyBA said

    What a great contribution to all the Mother’s out there!

    Wishing you a lovely Sunday and a great week ahead!

Leave a Reply

 
