Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Hubble Space Pics 2

Posted by cotojo on April 2, 2008

More amazing pictures from the Hubble Space Telescope

Credit: NASA, ESA and The Hubble Heritage Team (STScl/AURA)

Related Post: Hubble Space Pics

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Add to Technorati Favorites
2 Responses to “Hubble Space Pics 2”

  1. cotojo said

    Tammy – When I stop laughing I’ll be able to give a coherent answer 😆
    Ok, so YouTube is no good for you…so I’ll have to find another method if it’s to be all about you hehehe
    Big hugs babe,
    Take care,
    Colin

  2. Tammy said

    I thought I explained to you that YouTube blows for me and that it’s all about me? LOL Hey…wait why am I laughing…it is all about me isn’t it?

    Big Hug and stop laughing!
    Tammy

Leave a Reply

 
