Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Free PC Security Blog First Anniversary

Posted by cotojo on March 28, 2008

Free PC Security

My primary blog, Free PC Security, celebrates its first anniversary today.  What a year it has been too, having met so many superb bloggers and non-bloggers, it has proved to be very popular.

I have managed to gain the number 1 spot on Google Search for ‘Free PC Security‘ and and also in the top 10 for ‘PC Security‘ and ‘PC Security Free‘. This has far surpassed my expectations. 

I have gained a great deal of trust and respect for which I am very grateful and will continue to provide what I hope to be useful information, help and advice.

My thanks go to all of my readers, subscribers and visitors for making me feel so welcome in all of the areas in which I blog.

Thank You All

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Add to Technorati Favorites
16 Responses to “Free PC Security Blog First Anniversary”

  1. cotojo said

    Marzie – Thank you my dear friend 🙂
    I really need to get more blog hopping done LOL, and still have awards to post, I just don’t know where the time goes hahaha.
    Have a wonderful weekend,
    *Hugs n Kisses*
    Colin

  2. Congrats Colin! It’s been a while since we touched base, hope you’re keeping well! Happy weekend! 🙂

  3. cotojo said

    Stacey – Thank you so much my dear friend 😀
    Hope you have a great week,
    Take care,
    Colin

  4. cotojo said

    Max – Thank you sweetheart, it’s very kind of you 😀
    I’ll join you in raising a glass of water 🙂
    *Hugs* darling,
    Have a great week,
    Colin

  5. cotojo said

    Kim – Thank you my dear friend 😀
    Yes, Laura opened the portrait on Friday, a week later than planned and I will post about it this week 😉
    I did send you an email, but my ISP seems to be having some problems with my mail 😦
    Have a good week.
    Take care,
    *Hugs*
    Colin

  6. Happy [belated] Anniversary!

  7. Hello Colin,

    Happy Anniversary, darling!!!! 😀
    I know I am a bit late, but I would like to wish you many more years of success *raising my glass of water*!

    Hugs
    Max

  8. laketrees said

    hi Colin
    Congratulations on your first birthday !!
    I was wondering whether you and Laura have opened the portrait yet ??

  9. cotojo said

    Tammy – I’m not sure who pigged all the cake…but we got cookies on the dark side LOL
    Have great day,
    *Hugs*
    Colin

  10. Tammy said

    I’m still waiting to find out who ate all the cake! LOL

    Hugs Tammy

  11. cotojo said

    Lisa – Thank you my dear friend 🙂
    It sure has come a long way and next this one will have its blogoversary too LOL
    How time flies 😀
    Take care and have a great weekend,
    Mwah! back at ya 🙂
    Colin

  12. Sophiagurl said

    Congratulations my dear dear friend! You have certainly come a long long way! Have a great weekend! Mwah!

  13. cotojo said

    Michelle Dawn – Thank you my dear friend 😀
    Hope that you have a great weekend too,
    Take care,
    Colin

  14. Congratulations! That is wonderful. Have a terrific weekend:)

  15. cotojo said

    Sandee – Thank you sweetie 😀
    It is great when things like this exceed our expectations, and it gives more impetus.
    Have a wonderful day and weekend ahead,
    Take care my dear friend 😉
    Colin

  16. Congratulations Colin. It always feels great when thing exceed our expectations. Have a great weekend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
