Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

The Happy Dance and Hazardous Material

Posted by cotojo on March 10, 2008

Hey it’s Monday….Let’s do the Happy Dance

Happy Dance

Hazardous Material

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Add to Technorati Favorites
6 Responses to “The Happy Dance and Hazardous Material”

  1. cotojo said

    Chuck – LOL, we have to laugh don’t we 🙂
    I might get into hot water through it but hell, a laugh is essential 😀
    Take care Sweetie,
    *huggies and lovies*,
    Colin

  2. cotojo said

    Tammy – At the risk of getting into more trouble I’m saying nothing hahahaha
    Take care Babe,
    XOXOXO
    Colin

  3. chuck said

    Very clever, m’dear and oh so funny. hahahaha

  4. Tammy said

    I think you have a fondness for us women, or maybe it’s just me you have a fondness for. LOL Teasing you Babe XOXO!!!

  5. cotojo said

    Lisa – Ah so you won’t throttle me just yet 🙂
    I think there might just be a queue forming as they day goes on hahahaha
    Take care my sweet and dear friend,
    Have a wonderful night and a good day tomorrow,
    Colin

  6. Sophiagurl said

    Haha! Loved it, chemical properties – you got it right on the spot! Well I should be strangling you for this but you made me laugh.

    Have a great day my dear friend.

Leave a Reply

 
