Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

You Put The Long Hard Shaft….

Posted by cotojo on March 7, 2008

Just Tooooo Funny

Okay…I’m BAD but you need a sense of humor 🙂

Worst Job

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Add to Technorati Favorites
38 Responses to “You Put The Long Hard Shaft….”

  1. cotojo said

    RennyBA – I won’t ask LOL
    It’s good to post these things and know that people are having a good laugh over them 😆
    Have a wonderful day my dear friend,
    Colin

  2. RennyBA said

    I’ve always wanted it to last longer before spitting out – thanks for a good laugh Colin 😆

  3. cotojo said

    Angelbaby – It’s agood one LOL, will get into trouble one day I’m sure hahahaha.
    Thank you too, I have no idea how I got to #1 on Google but am very pleased with that, having been sat at #2 for many months and certainly didn’t expect to go up 😀
    Have a good week my dear friend,
    Love, Hugs and Blessings to you,
    Colin

  4. Angelbaby said

    Now that was really funny. Congratulations on being #1! Wow, how did you do that.

    Love and Blessings,
    AngelBaby

  5. cotojo said

    Milton – hahaha, now don’t forget to brush your teeth buddy 🙂
    Have a great week ahead,
    Colin

  6. hello colin gheeeh do you know that i repeated it two times hahaha i missed to read a phrase in the first time haha oops thanks for reminding im eating my kit kat here hahaha i better brush my teeth before forgetting it
    haha have a great day

  7. cotojo said

    Francine – Hey little sis, how are you 🙂
    PR goes up and down on its bungee jump LOL, even my Free PC Security blog has gone down to PR4 yet it is now number 1 on google search LOL.
    They change their algorithms so much, but I’m not too worried as it is more about having a good connection with readers than PR 😀
    Have a great day little sis,
    Take care,
    Colin

  8. cotojo said

    Bettina – It does just a little doesn’t it LOL
    Thank you for your visit and comment 😀
    Have a wonderful day and week ahead,
    Colin

  9. FRANCINE said

    how come your pr goes down to 4?pr is really crazy. but anyway, how are things doing there so far big bro? CLICK ME

  10. Bettina said

    well that puts a whole new spin on the spit or swallow question! lmao

  11. cotojo said

    Tammy – Now I’m wondering just what you are thinking LOL
    Must be your train of thought hahahaha
    Take care sweetheart and have a good day,
    Colin xoxoxo

  12. Tammy said

    I just had to let you know that every time I brush my teeth now I think of you!

    XOXO Tammy

  13. cotojo said

    Anja – Thank you so much for visiting my humble blog and for your comment 🙂
    It is always nice to see new faces around.
    I will also visit yours as soon as I can 😀
    Have a wonderful day,
    Take care,
    Colin

  14. cotojo said

    Lisa – Me naughty? Noooooo…ok maybe just a little bit hahahaha
    Oh well, what the heck! If it makes people laugh then it’s well worth it 😀
    Take care my dear friend,
    God Bless and hugs to you,
    Colin

  15. cotojo said

    Maunie – It’s good to hear that you are getting better 🙂
    Sounds like you have some pretty lousy weather at the moment, so much for sunshine!
    Take care my dear friend,
    Colin

  16. cotojo said

    Linda – It seems a few are letting their imagination run wild with this one hahaha
    It is a good laugh though 🙂
    Take care and have a wonderful Sunday,
    Colin

  17. Anja said

    I knew it would have one of those endings, but I was gripped until the end. Very clever, I love it.

    I found your blog through the ‘friendship chain’ I’m glad I did. 🙂

  18. Sophiagurl said

    LOL! oh boy! that sure was one hot way of showing people how to brush their teeth. hahaha. Nice one Mr. Naughty guy…I knew you’d be in Santa’s naughty list. haha! God bless you dear!

  19. good morning Colin, three days in a row and I still feel fine…slow getting back on the computer but that will come too….tornado wzarning last night until 2:00 a.m. started watching movies and forgot all about it but the wind and rain were fearce….thought the lightning was coming through the window…life in sunny Florida……

  20. croneandbearit said

    Hi Colin – Well I let my imagination run away with me as usual. Thanks for a much needed giggle. Linda from Crone and Bear It

  21. cotojo said

    Kimba – LOL….there goes my halo hahaha
    It’s nice to inject something a bit different and it’s certainly raising a few laughs 😀
    Have a great weekend,
    Take care,
    Colin

  22. Ha!!!!! LOL!!!!

    Oh my goodness, that was so cute! I didn’t read your comments first before viewing, and must admit – I had to glance twice to make sure I landed at the right BLOG place! I was blushing just a little bit before I realized it was toothbrush/paste!

    Good one, Colin!

    Loved it!

  23. cotojo said

    Misty Dawn – I like this one too…I just couldn’t resist the overwhelming temtation to post it hahahaha
    I will get into trouble one day though 😀
    Have a great day my friend and a great weekend,
    Colin

  24. Misty Dawn said

    Ahahahahaha – You are hilarious! I love it!

  25. cotojo said

    Tammy – Me naughty? Nooooooo it’s others interpretations LOL
    Now how would I fit flossing in there without messing it up 😀
    Told you I was BAD LOL
    Take care Babe, and have a good evening and great weekend,
    Colin xx

  26. Tammy said

    You are such a naughty boy! You never even flossed when you were done brushing. LOL!

  27. cotojo said

    C-Baby – Thank you sweety 🙂
    It’s a pleasure to co-author on your blogs 😀
    Hope you are having a good day, soon be the weekend.
    Take care and catch you later 😀
    Colin

  28. cotojo said

    Maryt – It could have been worse hahaha
    At least people are having a laugh 😀
    Have a great day and weekend ahead,
    Take care my friend,
    Colin

  29. cotojo said

    Sandee – LOL…glad you liked it hahahaha
    I just couldn’t resist a bit if fun for the weekend LOL
    Have a great weekend sweetie,
    Big Hugs,
    Colin

  30. coloradobaby said

    YOU ARE THE PRO,,, COLIN GLAD TO HAVE YOU AS A CO-AUTHOR AND PARTNER…LATER GATOR
    OH BY THE WAY YOU DESERVE EVERY AWARD THAT YOU HAVE RECEIVED….

  31. maryt said

    Colin, I’m shocked! 😀 LOL!

  32. Bwahahahahahaha. Yep, this is right. Good one Colin. Have a great weekend. 🙂

  33. cotojo said

    Stacey – Me BAD…..as if? LOL
    It works, and if I wasn’t bad people would ask what was wrong hahahah
    Have a great day my dear friend,
    Take care,
    Colin

  34. cotojo said

    Chuck – LOL…Me crrrazy? At least it got your mind going hahaha
    As it says below…I’m BAD but hey, it’s something to laugh at 😀
    I haven’t looked at Bluedreamers list yet apart from when I submitted my 5, I could easily submit a LOT more LOL.
    Your choices are good ones 🙂
    Have a great day sweety,
    *lovies*
    Colin

  35. cotojo said

    Maunie – I thought you might need the lesson on brushing teeth hahaha
    Hope you are getting better my dear friend, missed you not being around 😦
    Take care,
    Hugs,
    Colin

  36. Colin, you are BAD! LOL!

  37. chuck said

    Oh. My. Gosh. You crrrrazy, man! But, you got me to read the whole post, and that’s the whole point, right?! *giggling* FYI: I played Blue’s top 5 game and had a real tough time not choosing you. I finally looked at who was nominated already and you were on the list! So, I went with my alternative. Thx for laughing with me on my post too. Beauty. xoxo

  38. Just what I needed…a lesson on how to brush your teeth…thank you….I have been so sick but getting much better now…still a little weak from all the meds but feel as if I am stronger each day…now what have I missed? Just the highlights please…I missed chatting with all my dear friends..that’s for sure..will stop by again…..Maunie

Leave a Reply

 
