Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Friendship Chain

Posted by cotojo on March 5, 2008

I got this tag from Jeanne of The Callalily Space. Thank you so much my dear friend….

~~Begin Copy~~

This is the easy way and the fastest way to :

1. Make your Authority Technorati explode.
2. Increase your Google Page Rank.
3. Get more traffic to your blog.
4. Makes more new friends.

Rules :

1. Start copy from “Begin Copy” until “End Copy” to your blog.
2. Put your own blog name and link.
3. Tag your friends as much as you can.

1. Picturing of Life 2. Juliana’s Site 3. Hazel-My Life, My Hope, My Future.
4. Jeanne-The Callalily Space 5. Colin from Life 6. Put yourself here

~~End Copy~~

This one is very easy, so I would like ALL of you to grab this and join in the fun 🙂

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Add to Technorati Favorites
9 Responses to “Friendship Chain”

  1. ?s=24290&c=76441…

    ?s=24290&c=76441…

  2. Cd698 said

    Cd698…

    Cd698…

  3. cotojo said

    Chuck – Now is old age overtaking you sweetheart LOL
    I will pop over and double check….maybe I’m going blind hahahaha
    Take care and have a gr8 weekend 🙂
    *smoochies*
    Colin

  4. chuck said

    i don’t remember..i posted this and the kind fives together yesterday, i believe. look when you can. just informational lovie. bye bye.

  5. cotojo said

    Chuck – Thank you sweety, I’ll pop over and have a look 🙂
    *smoochies*
    Colin

  6. chuck said

    i posted this!! happy eve 2 ya cutie pie!

  7. […] heard about this meme from Colin of Life. He kindly made it available to anyone to pass on. I generally do not participate in memes that […]

  8. cotojo said

    Sandee – Thank you sweetie 🙂
    Nice easy one for a change LOL
    Have a wonderful day,
    Big hugs to you,
    Colin

  9. I’m in Colin. I do a post once a week now for tags and memes called Meme Monday and Tags Too. So that’s when I’ll post this. Big hug and thanks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
