Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

The Domino Effect

Posted by cotojo on March 3, 2008

My sweet friend Max tagged me for the following Domino Effect:

Simply add your name to the bottom and pass it forward 🙂
I would like to tag the following victims bloggers: AngelbabyBluedreamer,  CatsyColorado BabyDavidDianeHannaHye,  Lena Lisa,  Mary AnnMisty Dawn, NormStaceyTammy
As always, you do NOT have to participate, it is your choice.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Add to Technorati Favorites
30 Responses to “The Domino Effect”

  1. cotojo said

    Stacey – You’re most welcome :o)
    Post it when you like, I’m still catching up hahaha
    Have a great day my friend,
    Take care,
    Colin

  2. Thanks for tagging me, Colin! I’ll probably post it tomorrow! 🙂

  3. cotojo said

    Tammy – Now why were you having a crappy day?
    I’ll drop by 🙂
    Take care babe,
    Hugs to you,
    Colin

  4. cotojo said

    Mary Ann – As long as it’s not a stamp on my foot I don’t mind hahaha
    Take care my dear friend,
    *Hugs*
    Colin

  5. Tammy said

    I’m sorry it took so long for me to stop by!!! Me having a crappy day :o( Tell me a joke to cheer me up k? Hugs Babe!

  6. Mary Ann said

    […]don’t forget the stamp before you post it to some poor unfortunate though”

    There’s a stamp?
    [insert evil maniacal laughter here]

  7. cotojo said

    Maryt – I will tag you soon my dear friend, I have a mountain of them to get through LOL
    Nevertheless I will pop over and pick up the Kindness meme :o)
    Have a wonderful week,
    Colin

  8. Colin you should have tagged me, because I’m tagging you with a Kindness meme. Check it out at my blog. You don’t have to participate if you don’t want to…:D

  9. cotojo said

    Mary Ann – Of course I’m busy hahahaha….one day it will slow down 🙂
    You carry on and post it any way you like….don’t forget the stamp before you post it to some poor unfortunate though LOL
    I think Miss Etiquette and Ann Landers deserted to foreign shores :o(
    Take care my dear friend,
    *Hugs* to you
    Colin

  10. cotojo said

    Marzie – Hey Princess…sorry I will pop over tomorrow 🙂
    ooooh some awards, I will definitely have to pop over LOL
    Have a wonderful week my dear friend
    *Hugs*
    Colin

  11. cotojo said

    Max – No problem sweetie 🙂
    Me an angel? Methinks my halo is tripping me up again LOL
    Have awonderful and blessed week my dear amiga 😀
    Colin

  12. Mary Ann said

    “Apart from busy I’m fine hahahaha,”

    Mwaaahahahaha! You’re way too funny, kiddo. I’m sitting here giggling big.
    I have a question, though, I think. [oops!] Maybe it’s a declaration, I’m not sure.
    I don’t have anyone who will play along. Will it be tacky for me to go ahead and post it in an my open devil may care manner and allow my readers to join in at their own whim?

    Where is Ann Landers or Miss Etiquette when we need them?

  13. Hola Colin, long time no see. Hope everything is okay on ur end and hey…I have some awards for u! Have a great day! 🙂

    http://mariucasperfume.blogspot.com/2008/03/awards-fiesta.html

  14. Hey Colin,

    My adorable friend: thank you for having participated in this simple tag :D! Has anyone told you that you are an absolute angel :)? I am sure they have :D…

    Have a blessed week!
    Cheers

  15. cotojo said

    Angelbaby – You’re most welcome my dear friend :o)
    No rush, do it as and when it suits you….I have a mountain of them LOL.
    Apart from busy I’m fine hahahaha,
    Love and Blessings to you dear friend,
    Have a great week,
    Colin

  16. cotojo said

    Chuck – Hi sweetie, yes I’m having a busy, busy day LOL
    What’s new hahahaha
    Have a wonderful week my sweet friend,
    *lovies* to you too :o)
    Take care,
    Colin

  17. cotojo said

    Chinny – Hello and thank you for visiting my humble blog :o)
    Have a wonderful week,
    Colin

  18. cotojo said

    Lisa – Helo my dear friend :o)
    I have a load of them stacked up hahaha, time to play catch-up again :o)
    Clink!Cheers!
    Have a wonderful week,
    Hugs my dear friend,
    Colin

  19. cotojo said

    Hanna – Ciao il mio amore,
    Siete i benvenuti, aiuta Technorati LOL
    Autorità beneficando 959 hahahaha Rank 2844 :o)
    Adding you to more blogrolls :o)
    XXXKISSXXX and (((HUGS)))
    Colin

  20. cotojo said

    Catsy – Hey my friend, that’s what it’s all about….techno boost :o)
    Works wonders doesn’t it LOL
    Have a wonderful week
    Take care
    Colin

  21. cotojo said

    Jeanne Thank you my friend I will pop by and pick it up and hope to get it done soon LOL
    I have soooo many stacked up :o(
    Have a wonderful week,
    Colin

  22. cotojo said

    Bluedreamer – Thanks buddy, I’m still putting together the others I have LOL
    Have a great day,
    Colin

  23. Angelbaby said

    Hi Colin,

    Thanks for thinking of me my dear friend. I hope to have this tag done soon. I will let you know when I have it completed, OK? How have you been?

    Love and Blessings,
    AngelBaby

  24. chuck said

    Hope you’re having a gr8 day, Colin. *lovies* friend 🙂

  25. chinny said

    halu. good day to you. 🙂

  26. Sophiagurl said

    Hello my dear friend, gosh I think I owe you a ton of tags already…and other bloggie friends as well…sorry =). I will do my best to do the tag and I am really glad that you are such as sport.

    Thank you for always thinking of me. Hugggssss. =)Clink! Cheers my dear friend.

  27. hanna said

    Ciao Colin!
    Thx for this tag!
    Vai a mille in Tecnorati?!!
    manca poco!
    Hi CTJ mi metti anche sulla tua lista che tu sei meglio di me per seminare blog-roll?
    Ora lo faccio anche io,
    saluti da Italia!
    XXXKISSXXX and (((HUGS)))

  28. catsy said

    hi collin.. sure im gonna participate wit this meme.. u know.. i love it coz it basically escalates my technorati authority.. thanks and have a great day..

  29. Jeanne said

    A simple tag for you

    Friendship Chain

  30. hello there colin gheeeh thanks for the tag i will do it soon haha its a promise gheeeeh i list down every tag actually
    but then i like to thank you for the willingness to partricipate in my own made meme thanks colin

Leave a Reply

 
