Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Knowing Me, Knowing You

Posted by cotojo on February 26, 2008

I was tagged to do this meme by my friend Michelle of Rusin Roundup…..meme? It goes on forever and ever and ever and….

KNOWING ME, KNOWING YOU

Copy this entire list of questions and change all the answers so that they apply to you. Then tag and pass it along to other blogging friends. Let’s see how well we can get to know one another!

1. What is your occupation? You want me to work as well?

2. What color are your socks right now? You want me to wear socks as well?!

3. What are you listening to right now? Ringing in my ears!

4. What was the last thing that you ate? Would you believe food?

5. Can you drive a stick shift? I can drive anything, people up the wall normally LOL

6. If you were a crayon, what color would you be? Multi-colored

7. Last person you spoke to on the phone? The talking clock, that was really exciting

8. Do you like the person who sent this to you? But of course, and get to know so much about others through memememememememes

9. Favorite drink? If you’re paying make it  a very large rye whiskey

10. What is your favorite sport to watch? Archery, but it also depends upon who the target is

11. Have you ever dyed your hair? What hair?

12. Pets? Dead Mouse

13. Favorite food? Whatever I can find in the bins, it’s a hard life you know!

14. Last movie you watched? OMG they were hand cranked B&W Laurel & Hardy

15. Favorite Day of the year? SuMoTuWeThFrSaday….is that a day? Oh good.

16. What do you do to vent anger? Stock up on happy pills

17. What was your favorite toy as a child? We didn’t have toys, what are they?

18. What is your favorite, fall or spring? I suppose when I fall I spring back up so it has to be both. 

19. Hugs or kisses? Who’s offering LOL

20. What kind of pie? Mud pie on the faces of unwelcome visitors

21. Do you want your friends to email you back? email what back?

22. Who is most likely to respond? respond to what?

23. Who is least likely to respond? See above!

24. Living arrangements? I breathe and I think so I guess I’m living

25. When was the last time you cried? When I peeled the onions

26. What is on the floor of your closet? What closet?  I just leave a trail behind me

27. Who is the friend you have had the longest that you are sending this to? ooooooooooh I’ll have to see if I can find  a friend and quick!

28. The friend you have known the shortest amount of time that you are sending this to? See above, can’t you read?

29. Favorite smell? Well it ain’t cow dung!

30. What inspires you? Yawning…it inspires me to go back to bed

31. What are you afraid of? Waking up dead

32. Plain, cheese or spicy hamburgers? I get a choice? Wow must be my birthday

33. Favorite car? One that goes where I want it to

34. Favorite cat breed? Is a dead mouse a cat? No? Damn!

35. Number of keys on your key ring? They won’t ley me have keys, I might escape

36. How many years at your current job? Years? Job? You taking the p now!

37. Favorite day of the week? SuMoTuWeThFrSaday

38. How many provinces have you lived in? Try cages and dungeons! 

39. How many countries have you been to? I ran out of fingers so I can’t add them up

I am going to tag:

Chuck – Bluedreamer – Francine – Stacey – Kylee – Hye

As always, you do not have to participate, the choice is yours.

Related Posts: meme after meme after meme
                              About me meme
                             The 10 Question Interview

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Add to Technorati Favorites
26 Responses to “Knowing Me, Knowing You”

  1. […] posts: Everyday Kindness Knowing Me, Knowing You meme after meme after meme About me meme The 10 Question […]

  2. […] Knowing Me, Knowing You […]

  3. cotojo said

    Misty Dawn – Thank you 🙂
    Sense of humor is a ‘must’ and if others can have a laugh it’s even better LOL
    Have a great day,
    Take care,
    Colin

  4. Misty Dawn said

    You’re hilarious – Loved this!

  5. cotojo said

    Hye – Thank you so very much my friend, I will pop over later and have a peep 🙂
    Have a wonderful day,
    Take care,
    Colin

  6. Hye said

    Thanks for the tag. I am posting it now in my blog ;D

    Hye

  7. cotojo said

    Diane – It’s more fun that way 😀
    It was a choice of answer the questions or just twist them around a little, so I chose tha latter hahaha
    Have a great day my dear friend,
    Colin

  8. Diane said

    Kylee/Lunes is right – you sneaked around the answers, answered without answering 🙂
    Mine seem quite dull in comparison – clever you!

  9. cotojo said

    Bluedreamer – You’re welcome my friend 🙂
    It’s a pretty easy one and I’m still catching up on abacklog of memes and tags LOL,
    Have a great day,
    Colin

  10. wow thanks for tagging me colin hmmm i like it i will post it out before this month end so as my other tags have a great day

  11. cotojo said

    Chuck – Have fun with this one my dear friend 😀
    Mine is very much tongue in cheek….you would never have guessed that though LOL
    Have a gr8 day,
    *Hugs n kisses*
    Colin

  12. cotojo said

    Lisa – Thank you my dear friend 🙂
    I know…I’m just wicked, but it’s nice to do these things with a slightly different slant hahahahaha, and it’s also good to have a bit of fun 😀
    Now just get out the rye LOL
    Have a great day my friend, Hugs to you, Clink! Cheers!,
    Colin

  13. chuck said

    Oh my goodness. I’m so excited. And, I love getting to know you! Thx for asking me to play. I will soon!! *kisses*

  14. Sophiagurl said

    Oh dear I think you had too many rye whiskey! LOL! And yup as wicked as ever that’s what you are! hehe. Want to get any more drunk than this? Cheers my dear friend! Olives? Clink! Hugggggssss!

  15. cotojo said

    Kim – Now I never do them as I’m supposed to hahaha. It will get me into deep water one day, having said that I’m still in a bottle floating around out there somewhere 🙂
    Has to be better than the dungeon LOl
    Take care my dear friend,
    Colin

  16. laketrees said

    ROFL…. Colin …this is a hoot …
    I have just been double whammied with this one…and of course I’m madly trying to finish Mimi’s …eek Im a goner for the dungeon I think… :0

  17. cotojo said

    Tammy – Thank you LOL
    Mimi likes to keep me in her dungeon, but at the moment I am sailing the high seas in a bottle 😀
    So I have escaped both the dungeon AND the cage hahahaha
    Take care my friend and have a great day,
    Colin xx

  18. Tammy said

    OMG you are hilarious Colin! Just wondering why they keep you in a cage? LOL!

  19. cotojo said

    Francine – It’s only a few questions little sis 🙂
    The 100000000000 is next week LOL
    Have a great afternoon and evening,
    Colin

  20. FRANCINE said

    wow so many questions lolz. ok i’ll grab it now bro oufff; i thought i’ll be answering 1000000000 questions

  21. cotojo said

    Stacey – No rush my dear friend 🙂
    Look forward to your 100th post, congratulations 😀
    Have a great day,
    Colin

  22. cotojo said

    Kylee – I should put a link to a few others I have done 🙂
    I have a serious side, mostly on my Free PC Security blog, here I like to have fun 😀
    hey…it makes the world go round LOL
    Enjoy the meme.
    Colin xx

  23. Thanks for the tag, Colin! I’ll get to it probably tomorrow. I’ve got my 100th post list to do today! 🙂

  24. Lunes said

    Do you know, I’m answering this now and all your answers are witty comments – I know very little about you after all! Or does that say it all? Mmm interesting!

  25. cotojo said

    Kylee – I know….I’m bad hahaha.
    The original was serious, but me being me thought ‘can do better’ LOL
    Take care my dear friend, and hope Manon Lily sleeps long enough 🙂
    Have a great afternoon and evening,
    Colin xx

  26. Lunes said

    Oh Colin you truly are wicked ! But great fun……..
    I must get my own back somehow! (Thinking cap on!)
    Hope Manon Lily sleeps long enough for me to answer ALL the questions!
    Kylee
    xx

Leave a Reply

 
