Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Much of a Muchness Celebrates

Posted by cotojo on February 23, 2008

Your blog brings sunshine to my day

My friend Diane from Much of a Muchness celebrated her first blog Birthday on the 23rd February.  In honor of this achievement she created this beautiful award and passed it out to a wonderful list of blogging companions which you can see here.

To be included in such illustrious company is very humbling and a great honor indeed. Thank you Diane for this wonderful award and for including me in your superb list of bloggers. 

Related entry: My Awards

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Add to Technorati Favorites
22 Responses to “Much of a Muchness Celebrates”

  1. cotojo said

    Michelle Dawn – thank you so much my friend 🙂
    I will pop over and pick up the meme too.
    Have a wonderful day,
    Colin

  2. congrats on the awards and I tagged you for a meme

  3. cotojo said

    Angelbaby – Thank you so very much my dear friend 🙂
    At long last I thought I had my Awards page up to date, and I have received a few more to post! I’ll catch up one day LOL.
    Have a wonderful week,
    Hugs, Love and Blessings,
    Colin

  4. Angelbaby said

    Congratulations Colin,

    You deserve this award and all of the others my dear friend. I love your blog, you always have interesting articles on it. Nice to have you back.

    Love and Blessings,
    AngelBaby

  5. cotojo said

    Chuck – Awwww thank you sweetie, it’s nice to be missed 🙂
    I’ll pop over and say ‘Hi’
    Take care my dear friend,
    *Hugs*
    Colin

  6. chuck said

    Gosh. I miss you, Colin. I hope all is well. Come by when you can. I’ve tagged you and given you a gift. *hugs*

  7. cotojo said

    Milton – Thank you so much my friend, and thank you for yet another award too…I am deeply humbled and honored 🙂
    Glad that you have finished the bottle meme, I will pop over and have a peep when no one is watching LOL
    Have a wonderful week,
    Colin

  8. congratulations colin gheeeh im done now in your message in the bottle meme gheeeh i made a silly one message too
    and ive got an award for you
    have a great day

  9. cotojo said

    Lisa – Hey I’m fine and little miss is too.. she’s off to Italy this coming weekend on a ski holiday with her school 🙂
    Apart from that I’m busy busy busy…what’s new hahaha
    Take care my dear friend,
    Clink! Cheers!
    (((Hugs)))
    Colin

  10. cotojo said

    Chuck – I know, more 😉
    I also have more to post yet! Um.
    Have a gr8 week sweetheart,
    (((Hugs))) to you,
    Colin

  11. cotojo said

    Stacey – Thank you my sweet friend 🙂
    I’m the man? Good thing I’m not a woman then huh? hahaha
    Have a great week ahead 🙂
    Take care,
    Colin

  12. cotojo said

    Francine – Hey little sis…what’s happening with your other blog?
    Left a comment on there for you 🙂
    Hope that you have a lovely week,
    Take care my sweet friend,
    Hugs to you
    Colin

  13. cotojo said

    Diane – Thank you my dear friend 🙂
    To receive this award from you is awesome, now all I have to do is copy it along wth a few others to my Awards page….I just have to make the time LOl.
    Have a wonderful week,
    Take care, Hugs to you,
    Colin

  14. cotojo said

    Mimi – Thank you so very much 🙂
    Wow, my bottle is in the blocean being tossed around….I do hope I don’t get too dizzy but at least it keeps me away from your dungeon 🙂
    Have a wonderful week my dear friend,
    Colin

  15. cotojo said

    Tammy – Than you my dear friend 🙂
    This is one I certainly did not expect, and as with any award it is a great honor to be included.
    Have a wonderful week ahead 😀
    Take care,
    Hugs to you,
    Colin

  16. Sophiagurl said

    Hi Mister Sunshine, how are yah? How’s the little miss? Hope all is well and your are my Mr. Muchness guy=) Clink! Cheers! Missed yah!

  17. chuck said

    Gosh. More? You awesome 😉

  18. Congratulations, Colin! You the man! 🙂

  19. FRANCINE said

    hey big bro how are ya doing? hope all is well with you there as well as your entire family 🙂

  20. Diane said

    It’s my pleasure, Colin. To see my award on your blog amongst the many others that you have deservedly been given is quite a buzz!

  21. Mimi Lenox said

    Congratulations. What a cute award. I stopped by to tell you that……

    Your message bottle is now afloat in the vast blogosphere ocean. are Message In a Bottle #9
    Feel free to toss in a bottle whenever you feel the urge to send a message. The blocean is always open.

    Message In a Bottle

  22. Tammy said

    Congratulations again my friend!

Leave a Reply

 
