Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Most Helpful Blogger Award

Posted by cotojo on February 4, 2008

I received this awesome Most Helpful Blogger Award from my new friend Kylee over at Bijoux and BanterThank you so very much for your kindness and generosity.

She is relatively new to blogging and has created three new awards which are below.

Kylee said this:

“I haven’t been on the blogging scene long and am still learning the hows, whys and wheres but I do feel that I am making progress! My progress has come about not only by trial, error and fiddling but also thanks to the help & support of a few key people.

Therefore I would like to present the following awards to the following buddies!

to Colin of Life thanks for showing me the scroll box!

to Diane at Much of a muchness who makes stunning books but hasn’t got around to selling them yet! If only she would come to France!

to Susie at No damn blog whose book I read before meeting her on Total France then finding her here!”

What an amazing start to blogging, and I am sure that Bijoux and Banter will be a great asset to the blogosphere. 

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Add to Technorati Favorites
6 Responses to “Most Helpful Blogger Award”

  1. cotojo said

    Diane – You’re most welcome my dear friend 🙂
    I have added a separate page to move the awards to, as I have been swamped with them in my short time in blogging.
    Valentine’s Cards? I think as per norm I will be quite bereft of them LOL, but the ones that are being sent out under American Greetings name pose a real threat.
    Take care my friend and have a wonderful evening,
    Colin

  2. Diane said

    Thank you for mentioning my award, with the ones you passed on, Colin, I may have to start a new blog just for them – I don’t know how you manage! I think at least a separate page is the way forward!

    As for the online Valentine’s cards – chance would be a fine thing but thanks for the warning anyway 🙂

    Keep up the good work.

    Diane

  3. cotojo said

    Norm – Thank you my dear friend 😀
    I will pop over and have a peep.
    OMG another award….Thank You so very very much 🙂
    Take care my dear friend,
    Have a great day,
    Colin

  4. cotojo said

    Gina Thank you so very mush for dropping by and for your comment 🙂
    Have a wonderful week,
    Colin

  5. Norm said

    hello friend! I’m done with your meme here http://sunshinenorm.blogspot.com/2008/02/friendship-links-meme.html and I got an award for you here http://ladynorms.blogspot.com/2008/02/valentines-award.html thanks take care

  6. Gina said

    Congratulations on the awards!

Leave a Reply

 
