Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Friendship Links Meme

Posted by cotojo on February 3, 2008

My wonderful sweet friend Francine forwarded me this linky tag. She’s very sweet as she never forgets me and she tags me all the time. Guess that means she likes me huh? LOL. Thanks little sis! I’m glad to have you as one of my good friends here online *muah*

—- START HERE —–

Photobucket

Anger is only one letter short of danger

If someone betrays you once, it is his fault;

If he betrays you twice, it is your fault.

Great minds discuss ideas;

Average minds discuss events;

Small minds discuss people.

He, who loses money, loses much;

He, who loses a friend, loses much more;

He, who loses faith, loses all.

Beautiful young people are accidents of nature,

But beautiful old people are works of art.

Learn from the mistakes of others

You can’t live long enough to make them all yourself.

Friends, you and me…

You brought another friend…

And then there were 3…

We started our group…

Our circle of friends…

And like that circle…

There is no beginning or end…

Yesterday is history.

Tomorrow is mystery.

Today is a gift.

So now, let’s see how many circle’s of friends we can make by simply adding your link on this Friendship Meme!

1-Catsy Carpe Diem, 2- Catsy Downloads, 3-Out of the Blue, 4- A Day to Savor and Relish 5- A Piece of Idea 6- Write Shy 7- Stupid Wise 8- onlinememorylane 9- See Me For What You Will 10- Michelle’s Small World 11. Chez Francine 12. La Place de Cherie 13. Le bric à brac de Cherie 14- Life 15- ADD YOURSELF HERE!!

–>End here<–

I now tag the following victims bloggers: Norm, Juliana RW, Hanna, lacylulu, Rhonda, Joy, Michelle, SweetRai, Stacey, Kim and Lena, Jackie, and anyone else who wants to join in 🙂

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Add to Technorati Favorites
19 Responses to “Friendship Links Meme”

  1. […] would like to thank Hanna for this cutie Meme. GrottynoshE’ un meme di amicizie in blogosfera che si creano seguendo gli stessi orizzonti, essere […]

  2. cotojo said

    Stacey – LOL….I’m just spreading link love 🙂
    I know….I’m bad hahaha
    Take care my friend,
    Colin

  3. Stacey said

    Got me again! (And I’m late again! LOL!)

  4. Norm said

    Hello colin! done with this friendship links meme just now here http://sunshinenorm.blogspot.com/2008/02/friendship-links-meme.html take care always..

  5. cotojo said

    Chuck fka Rhonda – LOL, you’re most welcome my friend 🙂
    I know just what you mean with soooooo many memes and soooooo little time…..I’m still waiting for the 48 hour day and 14 day week just to catch up hahahahaha
    Sounds like Tony the Tiger got loose again with a grrrrrrr8 week 😀
    Hope you have a great week too 🙂
    Take care,
    Colin

  6. chuck said

    oh my goodness. so many memes. so little time. thx for allowing me to join in the fun. have a grrrrrr8 week :0 (f/k/a Rhonda @ I’m Running To Win Two)

  7. cotojo said

    Rai – Hello my friend 🙂
    I have added chocobaby as City Slicker, check Blogroll 🙂
    If you want something else there instead just let me know.

    Have a great day,
    Colin

  8. cotojo said

    Chris – Thank you 🙂
    I will pop over and have a peep LOL
    Playing catch-up again hahaha
    Have a wonderful week my friend,
    Colin

  9. gabgab777 said

    thanks ill add you tonight please add chocobaby.luv.ph and too thanks so much 🙂

  10. Chris said

    Hi Colin,
    I’ve tagged you for “Across the Universe Day”. It’s an easy copy and paste tag. If you’d like to participate, details are at http://blog.werelivingwell.com

    thanks
    Chris

  11. cotojo said

    Lena – Hey you got a new word for me ‘tahhing’ LOL
    You’re most welcome, it’s always great to include new blogs so they get some love back 😀
    Take care my friend and have a wonderful week,
    Colin

  12. cotojo said

    Kim – It’s my pleasure 🙂
    I will pop over to your soon and take a peep lol
    Have a wonderful and froggy week my friend,
    Colin

  13. lena said

    lolz… it was *tagging for sure and not tahhing 😀

  14. lena said

    thanks for tahhing me 🙂
    will sure do this one as my new blog would need some friendship love 😀
    Take care,
    have a wonderful week ahead! 🙂

  15. purplefrog said

    Just did a post and linked it back to you…

  16. cotojo said

    Hanna – Buon divertimento, questo è un buon passo per circa 🙂
    Spero che la vostra fine settimana è stato buono,
    Io pop oltre a lei link che hai spedito.
    Baci e abbracci,
    Colin

  17. hanna said

    Bella questa!!!
    I grab this…
    Toh Colin,
    Ti ricambio qui:
    http://philohanna.blogspot.com/2008/02/bisogna-avere-un-caos-dentro-di-s-per.html

    hot embrace my hot-friend

  18. cotojo said

    Jackie – LOL…..tagged you now though 🙂
    I am so backed up and playing catch up again LOL
    Have a great Sunday my dear friend,
    Take care, God Bless and Hugs to you,
    Colin

  19. shinade said

    Ahhhhhhhh….you didn’t tag me…:(…LOL…just joking…I a so backed up it’s incredible.

    http://shinade.blogspot.com/2008/02/blog-roll-amnesty-day.html

    Hugs:):)

Leave a Reply

 
