Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Santa’s Blog Of The Month

Posted by cotojo on January 31, 2008

Santa's Blog of the Month

Wow……what a complete shock and surprise this was to learn that I had won Santa’s Blog of The Month for January.

I am most humbled and indeed, very honored to receive such a wonderful award and recognition. 

Special thanks go to those who nominated my blog, all who voted and to all the nominees and participants.

There are so many wonderful blogs that we come across as we travel through the blogosphere and it is a great pleasure to read them and learn more about each other.

There were many wonderful nominations for Santa’s Blog of The Day and this now continues with the start of February. 

So get yourselves over to Santa’s and vote for your Blog of The Day and also enter your nominations too.

The results for January’s Blog of The Month are as follows:

4 Votes

Life

3 Votes

RennyBA’s Terella

2 Votes

Caught in the Stream

The Original Blue Ribbon Bloggers

Maunie James

NoDirectOn (Not: No Direction)

Smile! Tomorrow Could be a lot Worse!

Sameera’s Haven

PurpleFrogCat

1 Vote

Six4Paula

Laketrees

Julia Aquino

Life with Heathens

Rusin Roundup

Speedcat Hollydale

The Sound of Silence

Sugar Queens Dream

So Cute

Painting Life Yellow

Kabir’s Hood

If We Learn from our Mistakes Why aren’t I a Genius?

My White Window

My View of “It”

Blog Elf

The Painted Veil

Amori, poesie, arte, chat virtuali

Santa’s Community Blog

A Nice Place in the Sun

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Add to Technorati Favorites
23 Responses to “Santa’s Blog Of The Month”

  1. […] absolutely astounded to win this award again, having won it four times in January and also winning Santa’s Blog of the Month. Many thanks to all who voted for me and a special thank you to whoever nominated me. Now, […]

  2. cotojo said

    Lisa – Thank you so very much my dear friend 🙂
    Have a wonderful weekend,
    Take care, God Bless,
    Mwah! & Hugs to you,
    Colin

  3. Sophiagurl said

    Congratulations my dear! You so deserve this one. So proud of yah! Mwah!

  4. cotojo said

    Francine – Thank you so much little sis 😀
    Hey..check out my latest post on awards LOL,
    Have a wonderful weekend ahead,
    Take care dear friend,
    Colin

  5. FRANCINE said

    congrats big bro. you deserve it

  6. cotojo said

    Lena – Thank you so very much for your visit and very kind comments 😀
    Have a wonderful weekend ahead,
    Colin

  7. cotojo said

    Marzie – Thank you so very much my dear friend 😀
    Wow..more awards? OMG…I have a pile of them to post LOL
    Happy weekend to you too,
    Love & Hugs,
    Colin

  8. lena said

    Congratulations!! 🙂
    With this wonderful blog you surely deserve it!! 🙂

  9. Congrats Colin and here’s more good news… I have some awards for u! Happy weekend 🙂
    http://mariuca.blogspot.com/2008/02/beautiful-awards-for-mariucas-friends.html

  10. cotojo said

    Carol – Thank you so very much my dear friend 🙂
    I help out where I can, and for most of the time it’s pretty straightforward 😀
    HAve a wonderful day and weekend ahead,
    Hugs to you dear friend,
    Colin

  11. Carol said

    Wow! How cool is this? You do so much for your fellow Bloggers that you more than deserve this Award. I am so pleased for you Colin!
    Hugs,
    Carol

  12. cotojo said

    Lolli – Thank you my dear friend 🙂
    Wow is what I thought too, I couldn’t believe it.
    Thanks for your lovely comment 😀
    Take care and catch you later,
    Colin

  13. Lolli said

    wowww… congrats my friend!
    you really deserve that award my dear.

  14. cotojo said

    RennyBA – Thank you so very much for your very kind comment my friend 😀
    I was quite surprised to win this award and it only seems fair to list all of those who were winners and share some Link Love with them all. It helps the world go around 🙂

    Take care my friend, have a wonderful day on Friday, and the weekend ahead,
    Colin

  15. RennyBA said

    You really deserve this Colin as a true blogger friend and a great and readable blog too. I feel honoured to be among your friendly opponents 🙂
    Thanks for the Link Love too – its shows you have a big heart for all your blogger friends!

  16. cotojo said

    Diane – Thank you so much my friend, it’s most kind of you 🙂
    Have a wonderful evening,
    Take care,
    Colin

  17. Diane said

    Congratulations – you are indeed a blogging star! It’s official!

  18. cotojo said

    Kim – Thank you so much my froggy friend 😀
    Have fun clothes shopping, and have a good weekend.
    Take care ribbiting along 🙂
    Colin

  19. purplefrog said

    CONGRATS COLIN FOR BLOG OF THE MONTH AND TO EVERYBODY ELSE TOO..OFF TO GO CLOTHES SHOPPING FOR A MEMORIAL SERVICE IN A FEW DAYS..TAKE CARE AND HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND..RIBBIT,RIBBIT…~KIM

  20. cotojo said

    Hanna – Grazie così molto amore mio, sono stato molto sorpreso di trovare che avevo vinto questo uno!
    Caldi abbraccio a te e baci angelo :o)
    Colin

  21. hanna said

    Colin!
    the life lives!
    bellissimo!Wonderfulll
    The prize, of course
    hahaha,
    Hot embrace ;0)

  22. cotojo said

    Maunie – Thank you so much my dear friend for your very kind comment 🙂
    Hugs and blessings to you,
    Colin

  23. You are wonderful Colin…and now everyone knows it…good luck and blessings..
    your so terrific…

    maunie

Leave a Reply

 
