Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Santa’s Blog of the Day 22nd January

Posted by cotojo on January 22, 2008

Santa's Blog of the Day

Wow…what can I say?  I am lost for words!  To be informed by Santa that yet again that I had been awarded Santa’s Blog of The Day came as such a shock to me….

To receive this Award 3 days running and 4 times in total is very humbling indeed, and I wish to thank those who nominated my blog and those who also voted….

You are the people that make the blogosphere what it is, a place of peace and friendship without the barriers of borders, race or religion.  We unite as one and create a wonderful presence where we communicate freely with each other.

I have met so many fine people across the globe from all walks of life,  and it is an honor and privilege to know each of you. 

Now I am asking each of you to got Here and vote for your Blog of The Day or nominate a blog for inclusion

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Add to Technorati Favorites
15 Responses to “Santa’s Blog of the Day 22nd January”

  1. cotojo said

    Rhonda – Many thanks for your visit and most kind comment. It’s a pleasure to meet you 🙂
    I have no objection to being added to your blogroll, I will also add you to mine, I will pay you a visit and comment 🙂
    Have a wonderful weekend,
    Colin

  2. Rhonda said

    I discovered your site from Comedy Plus and glad I did. I love your site and this post is warming. I’ll be adding you to my blogroll (if acceptable to you) and will surely be returning.

  3. cotojo said

    Hanna – Ok…. Sono l’hub di attività con memi hahahaha
    Happy Birthday sweetheart, Amore, abbracci e baci,
    Colin xoxoxox

  4. cotojo said

    Joy – Nominations come from everywhere LOL
    Good luck and you can also vote for yourself 🙂
    Have a wonderful day my friend,
    Colin

  5. hanna said

    You are a HUB
    or Sfitch..
    lol

  6. joy said

    Hi Colin..hahaha I am nominated in Santa..how come?but I am glad.my friend lolli too hehe.wish she or me will win 🙂

  7. cotojo said

    Eric – Thank you so much for your great comment 🙂
    Amazing and very surprising….it certainly caught me by surprise!
    Have a wonderful week my friend,
    Colin

  8. Speedcat said

    That is a pretty amazing feat, Colin. You have built such a successful blog here, and I think we all appreciate the great things you do on a daily basis. So – not really THAT suprising 🙂

    Congratulations!

  9. cotojo said

    Diane – Thank you so very much….it certainly is quite an achievement and also very surprising. I certainly didn’t expect anything like that!
    Have a good night and a great day tomorrow 🙂
    Colin

  10. Diane said

    Congratulations! That is an achievement!

  11. cotojo said

    Hanna – Hey non è colpa mia se i blogger votare per me lol, deve indovinare alcuni, come me, hahahaha

    Hanno un Happy Birthday molto dolce e il mio caro amico … spero che hai una bellissima giornata
    Amore, Baci e Baci a voi,
    Colin

  12. hanna said

    domani è il mio compleanno..
    auguri a meee!

  13. hanna said

    Hello Ctj!
    uffi!
    I am tired of your continuous vinnings..
    LoOlL!
    ;0)

  14. cotojo said

    Jackie – Thank you so very much 🙂
    Three days in a row is absolutely amazing and something I would never have expected.
    I know what you mean about ISP’s, mine is no different, they decide to do maintenance or upgrades which will shut the system down but there is no warning about it…they just go ahead and do it!
    If I’m posting I do mine in an html editor before transferring it to blog so if the server goes offline I won’t lose anything 🙂

    Hugs my dear friend, have a blessed day,
    Colin

  15. Shinade said

    Congratulations again..WoWeeeee…three days in a row. I know why though. Everyone simply adores you.

    And colin you are a sweet tater for sure. Geezzz…what a nightmare last night.

    When a ditzy blond hits the publish button instead of save as draft, and, at that very moment her service provider decides to shut everyone off due to a routine update of which none of the customers were informed of prior to ‘THE HAPPENING”…need I say more?
    Hugs,
    ~jackie

Leave a Reply

 
