Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

The Happy or Sad Tag

Posted by cotojo on January 21, 2008

This fun meme quiz came from Hanna of Hanna’s Love Poetry & Art , who was tagged by Catsy Carpe Diem.

You Are 100% Happy
It’s unlikely that you know anyone happier than you.You know how to be happy, no matter what life throws at you.

How Happy Are You?

You are a very happy person. Generally, you feel content and that all is right with the world. Occasionally, you have a down day – but you have the ability to pick yourself right back up.

How Happy Are You?
Wow….that was a surprising result even for me hahahaha
My victims bloggers are as follows: Francine, Lolli, Norm, Lisa, Claudette, AngelBaby, Rose, Joy, Michelle…as always, you do not have to participate if you don’t wish to 🙂

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Add to Technorati Favorites
24 Responses to “The Happy or Sad Tag”

  1. cotojo said

    Francine – All done little sis, put it in as FRANCINE and if you hover cursor over it says La Place de Cherie 🙂
    Enjoy your dinner and have a good evening,
    Colin

  2. FRANCINE said

    hello bro. thanks very much for dropping by in my blog. just pls write La Place de Cherie maybe as a list in your blogroll. That will be fine for me or maybe FRANCINE if you like. Choose between the two which among of them you think is good for me. I’ll add your blogs in my other domain after cooking coz I’m preparing dinner now

  3. cotojo said

    Francine – Glad you will take this tag…it’s really easy lol.
    What anchor text do you want for your other blog little sis?
    Chez Francine is already on blogroll 😀
    Will pop over to your blog a little later,
    Have a wonderful evening,
    Colin

  4. FRANCINE said

    oh ive got a new tag for you as well. actually, its awards time

  5. FRANCINE said

    ok bro i’ll take this tag. but would you mind if i’ll place it on my other blog? big bro, pls add my 2 other blogs in your blogroll pls http://macheriefrancine.com and http://mon-bric-a-brac.com

  6. […] of Hanna’s Love Poetry & Art , who was tagged by Catsy Carpe Diem. Then I was tagged by Colin of Grottynosh […]

  7. cotojo said

    Lolli – LOL Thank you…my daughter thinks so and she will be here this weekend, and she has pretty much the same humor and outlook as I do…
    Saw your post and it looks good, even got a better pic than mine hahahaha.
    Take care my friend and have a great day,
    Colin

  8. cotojo said

    Sweets – There are good days and bad days for us all 🙂
    Bipolar I know a little about, and I have A/S myself, so I take each day as it comes .
    I tried to comment on your blog blut it wouldn’t let me, there are some great recipes there 😀
    Take care and have a good day,
    Colin

  9. cotojo said

    Rose – I found it on your other blog LOL
    I’m sure that you are happier than what that says you know 🙂
    It’s a bit of fun and I don’t take them seriously.
    Have a wonderful day,
    Colin

  10. Lolli said

    wow! 100 percent happy 🙂 I’m sure you are fun to be with…
    Mine is up and thanks for tagging me Colin.

    Have a nice day to you!

  11. Sweets said

    Wish I could say that I was 100% happy but suffering from bipolar tends to make one never happy. Of course there are times and then there are times 🙂

  12. Rose said

    Hi Colin, I received a 40 % on this. You’re not miserable, but you could stand to be a lot happier. Focus on what’s right in the world, and you’ll be happier than you ever thought possible.

    ( I’ll add this on my other blog)

  13. cotojo said

    Joy – Thank you so much 🙂
    Of course I will keep on voting, it’s a pleasure 😀
    Take care my friend and have a wonderful day,
    Colin

  14. cotojo said

    Claudette – hmmmm doesn’t sound very promising LOL…
    I’ll pop over and have a peep 🙂
    Take care and have a good day,
    Colin

  15. joy said

    I’d be happy to do this Colin. Thank you for keep on voting. I will surely vote for you too!

  16. lacylulu said

    hmmm, Colin, lol its done…

    Peace,
    Claudette

  17. cotojo said

    Norm – It’s great my friend 😀
    Nice selection of taggees too lol
    Take care and have a good day,
    Colin

  18. Norm said

    I’m done colin just check it out for your comment, hehehhe here http://ladynorms.blogspot.com/2008/01/happy-or-sad-tag.html

  19. cotojo said

    Norm – Thank you so much 🙂
    It’s a nice easy tag for a change LOL
    Take care and have a wonderful week,
    Colin

  20. cotojo said

    Hanna – Naturalmente mi sento felice, sono sempre felice LOL
    Caldi baci a voi il mio dolce amico 🙂
    Colin

  21. Norm said

    Hi! colin! sure I voted for Life and I love this tag I’ll do it now..take care

  22. hanna said

    “Wow….that was a surprising result even for me hahahaha”…
    ti senti felice o no?!
    non affidarti ai test..
    baci

  23. cotojo said

    Lisa – LOL, Thank you….I must be abnormal hahaha
    Drinks all round…sounds good to me :o) Clink dear friend,
    Colin

  24. Sophiagurl said

    I had no doubts bout it, you’re 100% my friend that is why I love hanging with you. You tickle my funny bones he he. Lets drink to that! Clink!

Leave a Reply

 
