Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Santa’s Blog of The Day Award

Posted by cotojo on January 7, 2008

Today I found out that I had been awarded with Santa’s ‘Blog of The Day’ Award.  Thank you Santa and my heartfelt gratitude goes to those who voted for me and to whoever nominated my blog.  This was a very pleasant surprise and also a great honor.

Santa's Blog of The Day Award
All awards are special, and it is very humbling to be recognised in this way and to join the ranks of some very illustrious bloggers.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Add to Technorati Favorites
35 Responses to “Santa’s Blog of The Day Award”

  1. […] Santa’s Blog of The Day Award […]

  2. cotojo said

    Goldcoaster – Many thanks for your visit and comment 🙂
    Yes I have been very fortunate in receiving a few awards recently for my humble blog and each one is special.
    I also ho[e that you and your family had a wonderful time over the Christmas period and I wish you every success for 2008.

    All the best,
    Colin

  3. Congrats to you. You have won a few awards lately.
    I hope you and your family had a great Christmas break and enjoyed it together.

  4. cotojo said

    Robin Lee – Thank you so much, it’s very kind of you 🙂
    I have more to pass out yet from last month lol, but it won’t be in the extreme link love that I did for Christmas and New Year hahaha.
    Have a wonderful day my friend,
    Colin

  5. Colin ~ This award looks so good on your blog! I need to catch up with you. It seems I haven’t yet given credit to you for some awards you’ve given. You deserve the very best of Life, Colin!

  6. cotojo said

    Dann – Thank you for passing by and for your wonderful comment 😀
    2008 will be a good year for all bloggers and I wish you every success and happiness throughout the year.
    Colin

  7. cotojo said

    Jackie – Thank you, and yes the New Year has started with a bang..wow, hasn’t it just lol.
    God Bless my dear friend,
    Hugs to you,
    Colin

  8. cotojo said

    Lacylulu – Hey thank you so very much, good to see you again 🙂
    have a great my friend,
    Take care,
    Colin

  9. cotojo said

    Carol – Thank you so much, it’s a great honor and very humbling to receive any award.
    Have a wonderful day my dear friend,
    I must get on and post the Peace Train too….
    Colin

  10. Dann said

    hi cotojo..
    You got an awesome blog and You are the right person to receive the award.. A Big CONGRATS to you.. Have a great time ahead and may you receive a lot of awards and happiness all year through. have a great time..

  11. shinade said

    Congratulations Colin. Wow you are really kicking off the new year with a bang!! But you deserve it all.:)

  12. lacylulu said

    congrats colin!!!

  13. Carol said

    Congrats on your Award!

  14. cotojo said

    Fioredicollina – You are most welcome 🙂
    Hanno una meravigliosa giornata di domani troppo,
    Ciao!
    Colin

  15. Thank you so much for your very kind comment 🙂
    Have a nice day tomorrow!!!! bye!!! ciao !

  16. cotojo said

    Michelle – Thank you so much for your very kind comment 🙂
    Have a wonderful week,
    Colin

  17. congrats on the award you deserve it. your blog is awesome.

  18. cotojo said

    Norm – Thank you so much 🙂
    Will vote again tomorrow for you
    Have a great week,
    Colin

  19. Norm said

    yes colin, I vote for Hanna this morning already…thanks for your kind support…

  20. cotojo said

    Kim – Thank you and congrats on your two awards 🙂
    I thought Santa might have won, but you have it and deservedly so too 😀
    Keep ribbiting, take care my froggy friend,
    Colin

  21. kimmy said

    Congrats on your award Colin…I still can`t believe i won twice in a week..thought i would never win 2 times so close, it came as a shock-i thought santas blog of the day was going to win…

  22. cotojo said

    Lisa – Thank you so much and yes they are still pouring in lol.
    Check it out tomorrow and vote!
    Doubles all round? Clink1 Cheers 🙂
    Take care my dear friend,
    God Bless,
    Colin

  23. cotojo said

    Norm – All done lol…see you are creeping up nicely 🙂
    I’ll be there daily just to vote 😀
    Take care my friend,
    Colin

  24. Sophiagurl said

    Weeehee! Congratulations! it’s 2008 and it’s still pouring =) You’ve really hit the spot my friend. Sooo reaally proud of yah! Cheers! Clink! Miss our having a drink with yah. LOL!

  25. Norm said

    congratulation also colin! I’m here to ask your kind heart again to pls vote for me, if you can pls vote me daily plsss here http://salaswildthoughts.blogspot.com …a big thanks to you friend…

  26. cotojo said

    Diane – Thank you ever so much 🙂
    I was quite surprised at this and it’s very humbling to receive any form of recognition.
    Have a great week my friend,
    Colin

  27. cotojo said

    Norm – You’re most welcome, have to see what we can do 😀
    Take care and have a wonderful week,
    Colin

  28. cotojo said

    Chris – Thank you so very much, it was a very pleasant surprise and most unexpected.
    Have a great week 🙂
    Colin

  29. Diane said

    Congratulations, Colin. Well deserved!

  30. Norm said

    wow! thank you so much colin! I’m very much happy and I appreciate your kindness too.. thx thx thx

  31. wildcatsthree said

    congratulations Colin on your fine award. Nobody deserves it more than you.
    Chris

  32. cotojo said

    Ladynorms – I’ve been and voted, will also see if I can get some more to do the same 🙂
    Good luck my friend
    Colin

  33. ladynorms said

    hi colin! can I ask your help plzzz. My blog is nominated for FILIPINO BLOG OF THE WEEK then i need your kind heart to please help me to campaign votes from your friends list…plsss tell them to vote ladynorms here is the link… http://salaswildthoughts.blogspot.com …pls vote for me too…

  34. cotojo said

    Hanna – Grazie così tanto il mio amico meraviglioso:)
    E ‘stato un buon inizio per l’anno.
    Baci e abbracci,
    Colin xoxoxo

  35. hanna said

    Epiphany- Three Kings Day!!
    Un bel regaloooooo!
    complimenti Colin!

Leave a Reply

 
