Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Awards and Gifts

Posted by cotojo on December 28, 2007

Mel of Attitude, The Ultimate Power has awarded me with the Holiday Award’s Presentations. Thank you so very much Mel for thinking of me…what illustrious company I am in too 🙂

Mel passed these wonderful Awards/Presents on to the following superb Bloggers:

 

 

Sandee – Comedy Plus

Max – MAX

Ann – A Nice Place in the Sun

Marzie – Mariuca

Mauro – 1 Million Love Messages …

Adrian – First Time Dad

Judy – Sugar Queens Dream

Sindi – Life is a roller coaster!

Rodney – Mental Poo

Amelia – Amel’s Realm

To Lynda – lynda’s loft

Kesa – Little Aussie Cynic

Juliana – Juliana’s Site

Karen – Grow Rich Along With Me

Michelle – Rusin Roundup

Eric – SPEEDCAT HOLYDALE PAGE

Marja of DUTCHCORNER

Walksfarwoman of Kissing The Dogwood

Colin of Life

Nick of Nick’s Bytes

Diamondssaphire of Nonsense, fun, tears, happiness & anger all rolled into one!

Nina of The Alien Next Door

Baba of The Thoughts and Sayings of Baba Doodlius

Cliff of WIXY’s Gone Bananas

Stacy of My Thoughts

Nicole of The Modern Goddess

Daszzle of Something To Smile About

Wildcatsthree of The Dog Log

Alias of alias inkhorn remarks, illuminations, silhouettes and tales

Gage of Gage’s World

Kim of PoeARTica

The Oswegan

Sandy of i beati

Trish of Parenting 101

Christy of Christy’s Coffee Break

Charile of Sarge Charlie

Kelcey of My Life

Jackie of The Painted Veil (If you are still checking in. I can’t tell you how much we miss you!)

A Twist of Word and Mind

An Unqiet Mind

Auntie Dar’s Life

gurushabad

NAFASG

revellian.com

The Way I See It

Daily Adventures

Trinity

Olga The Traveling Bra

 ***************

The ‘You Rock My Socks’  Award was created by my friend Jon at El Gigante Verdoso to celebrate his first blogging Christmas.  Thank you so much Jon.

He also created a lot of Link Love so you had better go check it out 🙂

Jos of NoDirectOn (not: NoDirection) . Thank you Jos.

Sandee of Comedy Plus. Thank you Sandee.

Some of these awards I’ve received before and some I haven’t.

Many others have received these awards, so at this time I have decided to wait until after New Year before passing these on.

Add to Technorati Favorites

18 Responses to “Awards and Gifts”

  1. cotojo said

    Sweet Hanna,
    Felice Anno Nuovo a voi anche dal Regno Unito.
    Hanno un meraviglioso 2008 e ancora maggiore successo.
    Baci e abbracci
    Colin 🙂

  2. hanna said

    Dear Colin!!
    Happy New Year from Italy!
    Auguri, Auguroni!
    I wish you even BRIGHTER future.
    bacibaci

  3. cotojo said

    Maunie – We just have fun lol, but the dancing duo are brilliant aren’t they 🙂
    I’m sure you will soon pick up much more, it’s easier than it looks lol.
    Take care my dear friend,
    Colin

  4. you are all so ambitious…the dancing Laurel and Hardy are wonderful..you are all so amazing that you know how to do all this stuff…good for you..2008 may bring me more knowledge about blogging..I can only hope..lol

  5. cotojo said

    Kim – Me? Plan a New Year’s Eve Spectacular? As if lol
    I have been working on just a little something 🙂
    Have a great weekend my dear friend,
    Colin

  6. laketrees said

    ah Colin so you are planning a New Year’s Eve Link Spectacular eh !!!
    woo hoo
    have a great one !!

  7. cotojo said

    Lolli – Thanks for dropping by 🙂
    Some wonderful awards there which I will dish out once New Year is out of the way and bloggers aren’t quite so preoccupied lol.
    Have a wonderful weekend,
    Colin

  8. cotojo said

    Jos – Slowly catching up lol, memes amd awards, and got scroll box perfected on here too…wicked stuff 🙂
    Got a nice scroll box ready to post Monday lol,
    Have a great weekend buddy,
    Colin

  9. cotojo said

    Eric – You think this is good? Wait until Monday Speedy hahaha. You go ahead and ‘borrow’ the scroll if you want, minor tweaks were made as I had gremlins with it before, but works well now 🙂
    Catch you later, and good to see you back out of the jungle 🙂
    Colin

  10. Lolli said

    lovely awards and gifties colin.
    happy weekend

  11. Jos said

    Thanks for the LinkLOve, Colin. I see your catching up after Christmas nicely 🙂
    -Jos
    p.s.: scroll boxes rule, too 😉

  12. Speeedcat said

    “Scrolling Awards!!!” That is pretty cool. Super idea that I may have to “borrow” sometime 🙂

    I’m out and about in the blogoshere collecting today. I did not know I had this here yet!! To good – I’ll be seeing you at the next post.

    Speedy

  13. cotojo said

    RennyBA – Thank you so much my friend 🙂
    Working on a nice one for Monday, with a text box too lol.

    I wish you a wonderful and Happy New Year, may your success continue to grow.
    Colin

  14. RennyBA said

    Your so good on presenting Awards Colin – this was a great one as I do like those boxes you know:-)

    Wishing you A Happy New Year blogger friend!

  15. cotojo said

    Marie – You’re most welcome 🙂
    The dancing Laurel & Hardy are brilliant aren’t they lol

    Happy New Year in advance to you to, have a great year,
    Colin

  16. thanks for the visit Colin.. the dancing pair guys are funny to look at…hehehehe…happy new year in advance!

  17. cotojo said

    Sandee – Link Love rules lol…wait til you see what I got up my sleeve for Monday hahahaha.
    Have a wonderful weekend 🙂
    Colin

  18. Cool Colin. Excellent post here. Thanks for the link love. Have a great weekend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
