Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Today Is A Special Day

Posted by cotojo on December 21, 2007

Birthday Card from my Daughter

A Birthday Card from my daughter above…brilliant!!

From Lisa

An eCard from my dear friend Lisa at Life is Just Around the Corner.
 Thank you so much my dear friend, and I love the chocolate cake 🙂
33 Responses to “Today Is A Special Day”

  1. cotojo said

    Julie – Many thanks for your birthday wishes 🙂
    Wisdom?….hmmm guess that comes with age lol

    Colin

  2. cotojo said

    Hey GK – Thank you so much my friend 🙂
    I’m sure there will be many more to come yet…I’ve only just started hahaha

    Colin

  3. Belated Happy Birthday to you, Colin.

    Cheers to more happiness and wisdom! 🙂

  4. Genie King said

    Happy belated Birthday Colin! May there be many more! 🙂

  5. cotojo said

    My3BoysAndI – You’re most welcome 🙂
    Many thanks for your visit and comment,
    Have a wonderful and very Merry Christmas,
    Colin

  6. my3boysandi said

    thanks for visiting my blog and a very Happy Birthday

  7. cotojo said

    Diane – Thank you so much, it was a good ‘un lol
    I’m really pleased with winning Kim’s competition, it made my day.
    Congrats on winning the mystery prize too, that’s brilliant news and well deserved 🙂

    Have a wonderful weekend and a very Merry Christmas
    Colin

  8. Diane said

    Belated happy birthday, Colin! Hope it was a good’un. And congratulations on winning Kim’s portrait competition – very deserved. I got the mystery prize so I am well chuffed too!

  9. cotojo said

    Ann – Thank you so much my wonderful friend 🙂
    I had a super day!

    Merry Chistmas form my home to yours, hope you have fun 🙂

    Colin

  10. cotojo said

    Hanna – Ringrazio la mia cara, ti awesome:)
    Hanno un magico fine settimana:)
    Taaaaaaaaaanti baci!
    e abbracci!
    ti adoro!

    Colin

  11. cotojo said

    Lisa – Thank you sooo much for your ecard, it was a lovely surprise and how could I not include it in post 🙂
    Had a wonderful day with daughter…girly shopping LOL but it was fun.
    Hugs to you my dearest friend,
    Colin

  12. cotojo said

    21knots – Thank you so very much for your best wishes, hope to see more of you around 🙂
    Have a great weekend

    Colin

  13. cotojo said

    Ev Nucci – Thank you my sweet and wacky friend…hope you have your teef back in now hahaha
    Have a wonderful weekend 🙂
    Colin

  14. cotojo said

    Eric – Thank you so much my friend….loved your rendition of Happy Birthday….brilliant 🙂
    It was a great day, and busy too lol
    Take care buddy and have a great weekend 🙂

    Colin

  15. Well, I think you’re simply “Brill” too! Smart child! Happy Birthday Colin. You’re really a cool friend, and it seems a nice Dad too!

    I hope you had a wonderful day. Merry Christmas to you and yours~

    Ann

  16. hanna said

    Auguri Auguri Auguroni!!!!
    Taaaaaaaaaanti baci!
    e abbracci!
    ti adoro!

  17. Sophiagurl said

    Happy Birthday Colin! Glad my e-card got to you on time. I know you had a wonderful time with your family on your special day. And I feel honored when you included my card in your post.

    You truly are a blessing to all of us. God bless! Hugggs! ….LISA

  18. 宝茹 said

    Happy birthday! May you have more birthdays!!!

  19. 宝茹 said

    Hi! Thanks for visiting my blog! That’s so sweet of your daughter! 🙂

  20. Ev Nucci said

    Happy birfday to you, happy birfday to you…happy birfday dear colin….happy birfday to you! I don’t have my teeth in. sorry for the f instead of the th.

    I’m really old. Happy birfday my friend!!!!!

  21. Happy birthday dear Colin…
    Happy birthday to Cotojo!
    Happy birthday Life blog Grottynosh
    Happy Happy Birthday to Yooouuuuu!!!!

    Hope your day was excellent 🙂
    Your friend Eric “Speedcat Hollydale”

  22. cotojo said

    Kim – Thank you my dear friend 🙂
    I love my daughter’s card too…she definitely has my sense of humor, so I can’t be all bad hahahaha
    Winning the competition was the icing on the cake for me, I was like the cat that got the cream.
    Have a truly wonderful weekend and thank you for your good wishes :=X

    Colin

  23. cotojo said

    Ramon – Great to see you my friend, and many thanks for your Birthday greeting 🙂
    It sounds superb in Filipino

    Have a wonderful weekend,
    Colin

  24. laketrees said

    Happy Happy Birthday Colin !!!!
    I adore the card from your daughter…
    she’s certainly a chip off the old block 🙂
    I’m certainly looking forward to painting her portrait…
    it will be a real pleasure ….
    Have a great day !!!!
    You certainly deserve every good wish possible :=X
    Kim

  25. pmonchet said

    Happy happy Birthday. “Maligayang Bati sa Iyong Kaarawan” That’s Filipino way of greeting you a Happy Birthday.

  26. cotojo said

    RennyBA – Thank you so very much my dear friend 🙂
    Such wonderful sentiments and thank you so much for singing it in Norwegian for me too…that is awesome!

    I love the card from my daughter too…her sense of humor is much like my own 🙂

    Have a super weekend and I hope it is not too hectic,
    Colin

  27. RennyBA said

    Happy Birthday dear blogger friend. Its not that long since we met here in Blogsphere, but you are a one I really wish, from all of me to all of you: Happy Birthday. Let me sing the song in Norwegian for your:

    Gratulerer med da’n,
    Gratulerer med da’n,
    Gratulerer kjære Colin,
    Gratulerer med da’n

    Btw; The Birthday card from your daughter was breath taking and soooo sweet!

  28. cotojo said

    Jos – Thank you so much my wonderful friend 🙂
    The linklove is awesome and I am most humbled by such generosity.

    Catch you later buddy 🙂
    Colin

  29. cotojo said

    Cyn – Thank you for the tag, I will do it asap..at present it is in draft.

    Merry Christmas and keep safe,
    Colin

  30. Jos said

    Happy Birthday, Colin!!!

    (I have a little Birthday Linklove present for you here.

  31. cyndommett said

    I have tagged you, see http://cyn-itsadogslife.blogspot.com/
    HAPPY CHRISTMAS, Cyn

  32. cotojo said

    Morgan – Thank you so much my dear friend 🙂
    I’m not so sure about another year of wisdom, just a bit longer in the tooth lol.
    Have a great day and weekend ahead,
    *Hugs* to you
    Colin

  33. morgan said

    Happy Birthday Colin..another year of wisdom huh!

    🙂

Leave a Reply

 
