Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Christmas Star from Adrian

Posted by cotojo on December 10, 2007

Christmas Star
Adrian aka GK  from First Time Dad has created this wonderful Christmas Star.
Adrian describes it as: ‘That is why I created my very own Christmas Star. It is to be shared with all the people on the blogsphere who are my Christmas Stars for their role in being a guiding light by shining so bright in one way or another and lighting the path of my journey here!! Thank you all!!’
Thank You Adrian, it is an awesome gesture in this season of goodwill.

 

 

2 Responses to “Christmas Star from Adrian”

  1. cotojo said

    Genie King – It’s a pleasure to put the star up Adrian, I think it’s great 🙂
    Happy Holidays and I wish you and your loved ones a wonderful Christmas.
    Take care my friend,
    Colin

  2. Genie King said

    Hi Colin! Nice to see the star up and I’m glad that you like it! Hop eyou and your family have a great Christmas! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
