Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

I’m The Reason For Santa’s Naughty List

Posted by cotojo on December 3, 2007

My dear friend Mary Ann from maryannaville sent me this…..apparently this suits me perfectly 🙂

I'm the reason lol

Absolutely wicked hahahaha
What makes you think that I may be in a little bit of trouble 🙂
12 Responses to “I’m The Reason For Santa’s Naughty List”

  1. cotojo said

    Marzie – I know…I have friends in low places hahahah

    Tag is done and posted 🙂
    Love & Hugs
    Colin

  2. Hey Colin! So cute of ur friend to send u that!

    Come see the new tag I have for you, let’s go!
    http://mariuca.blogspot.com/2007/12/all-aboard-linky-love-train.html

  3. cotojo said

    Lisa – Now I’m wondering who told Santa hahaha
    Definitely another margarita….or 2 or 3 LOL
    Take care my friend,
    Colin

  4. Sophiagurl said

    LOL! I think I know why you’re in the naughty list. It’s that post you made about Santa being a woman. hahaha. Lovely my dear friend! Clink! Cheers! Another margarita?

  5. cotojo said

    Jesse – No there isn’t more to it….it was sent to me as a befitting description (and a bit of fun) following some of my other posts about Christmas on Santa’s blog lol.
    Think the weather in the USA has hit some servers as some pages won’t load, and others take forever, think I’m on dial up again!!
    Take care and have a great day 🙂
    Colin

  6. Cotojo,I dont see anything other than an image that says ‘youre the reason Santa even has a naughty list’ …is there more to it? Perhaps it didnt load up on my side…

  7. cotojo said

    Mary Ann – Now your profile reminds me of someone ….wonder if that’s me hahahaha
    Well I sort of clean up well when I get around to my annual stand in the rain with brush and soap LOL
    I think I might even post this pic on Santa’s community blog 🙂
    *Hugs* to my friend,
    Colin

  8. saboma said

    I hear that I clean up pretty good too, m’dear.
    I’m glad you are enjoying it as much as I did when I received it.
    In my profile, I had a bit of fun.

    “I’m politically incorrect, morally absent, ethically a pariah, socially an animal, emotionally damaged, sexually absent, idealogically contemptuous, theologically damned, intellectually complicated and kind natured to a fault.”

  9. cotojo said

    Mary Ann – I have aged a little don’t you think? Should scrub up well though hahahaha
    *Hugs* to you my dear friend,
    Merry Christmas Ho Ho Ho
    Colin

  10. saboma said

    mwahahahahaha!

    Oh my, you wear it well,errr, terribly, Cotojo!
    Here’s looking at you… ~:o)
    Merry Christmas!

  11. cotojo said

    Eric – When you find out let me know hahaha
    Happy searching 🙂
    Colin

  12. What did you do Colin? I better read on further…. LOL!!!

Leave a Reply

 
