Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Christmas Conversation

Posted by cotojo on November 26, 2007

See how many you can slip in to the conversation this Christmas!

Sunbathed Turkey

Tying the legs together keeps the inside moist.
Smother the butter all over the breasts.
How long do I beat it before it’s ready?
Whew, that’s one terrific spread!
Talk about a huge breast!
That’s the biggest one I’ve ever seen.
Breast or leg?
I’m in the mood for a little dark meat.
Do you want stuffing?
Don’t play with your meat.
You still have a little bit on your chin.
If I don’t undo my trousers, I’ll burst!
I’m so full; I’ve been gobbling nuts all morning.

Do you want some cream on your Pudding?

Now just remember I was talking about FOOD….I know what you lot are like!!

Santa and Rudolph

Add to Technorati Favorites

8 Responses to “Christmas Conversation”

  1. cotojo said

    Deborah – Definitely a ‘hot chic’ lol
    There may well be a few having a rethink on undoing their top button after a meal hahahaha
    Have a great weekend,
    Colin

  2. Deborah said

    Well I’ve heard of ‘hot chics’, but never before a ‘hot turkey’ Colin. I’ll never think of undoing one’s top pants button after a meal the same way again 😉

  3. cotojo said

    Lisa – Turkey? Chicken? Who cares? Just look at the tan hahaha
    And NO I have not been using those lines….I think I would soon be dead!
    Have a great weekend,
    Colin

  4. Sophiagurl said

    LOL! Omigosh! have you been using those lines on anyone hahaha. nice looking chicken you’ve got there? ooopps is that a turkey? hahaha.

  5. cotojo said

    Kim – Isn’t it just hahaha

    Wait until Eric or Jos spot it lol…..’tis the season to be silly 🙂

    Take care my dear friend
    Colin

  6. laketrees said

    lol Colin….that’s a seductive looking chicken 😀

  7. cotojo said

    Chris – Thanks for your comment 🙂

    Tan lines are great aren’t they lol
    Thanks for the tag, I’ll get it posted asap

    Have a great week
    Colin

  8. Chris said

    Great tan lines on that turkey!
    Both of my blogs were tagged today, and I’m passing it on to you. You can get details at my blog http://dietskinallergiesindogs.blogspot.com

    Happy Holidays Colin!

Leave a Reply

 
