Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Be The Blog and Best Blogging Buddies Awards

Posted by cotojo on November 16, 2007

I am honored to receive yet another Be The Blog Award from my friend Chris who authors The Dog Log and Catnip Corner.

Be The Blog

Thank you so much Chris for honoring me with this award 🙂
Mark from Me And My Drum has created this wonderful new blogging badge, Be The Blog, and describes it as “This badge is for bloggers who make their blog their own, stay with it, interact with their readers, and have fun!”
***************
Having received many awards I have decided that it was time I created one for ALL my Blogging Buddies.  You are ALL awesome and contribute to the wonderful global communities that we have all created.  Thank you 🙂
Feel free to pass this along,  all I ask is that all recipients link back to here as the original point of reference.

Best Blogging Buddies Award

It is with delight that I, Colin aka cotojo,  pass this award on to the following:

1-Lisa 2-Kim,  3-Deborah4-Pearl5-Sandy6-Jesse7-Chris,  8-Zubli Zainordin,      9-Santa,  10-Blog Elf11-Jackie12-Marzie13-Adrian14-Jos15-NAFA SG16-Polli17-Sue,   18-Kathy  19-Maartje20-Morgan21-Greg22-MaryAnn23-Eric24-Hawk25-Carol26Diane27-Ev Nucci28-Surjit,   29-Kuanyin30-Christy Z31-Sandee32-Robin33-Hanna34-Maunie35-Kim36-Bobby37-Billy38-David39-Jennifer40-Aryst41-Winston42-Christy43-LilyRuth44-Jess45-Rudy,  46-Lynda,   47-Lili48-Sandy G49-Ange50-BlackWyrm51-Vincent52-Colin & Anne,  53-Blandly Urbane54-Marco55-Mihaela Lica56-John C57-Aziz-sm58-Ugyen59-Lansy60-Alex Badalic61-Victors,   62-Nostalgia Manila 63-Franco Yong 64-Herby65-Rubie66-Santaram & BVK,   67-Jean-david68-Namgay69-Catherine70-Yunita P71-PJ Lighthouse72-Lorimer Black73-Dream Catcher 74-Fred Plimley75-Anja Merret76-Maria Lourdes77-Jon B78-Aayush,  79-Denise80-Dharmendra P81-Brent D82-Jerry & Daryl McCoy83-Brian B84-Calvin Innes,  85-Pieter Marburn86-Jessica Field87-Taflas88-Alex Sysoef89-Norie90-Justin Stanley,  91-Ashish92-David Ledoux93-Thanate Tan94-Kevin95-Etienne96-Gerbera97-Christina,  98-Abhishek d99-Uprai100-Texas_Jam101-Azmiel102-Daniel103-Kristin B104-Luwis105-Adavait106-Now Sourcing107-Buen Amigo108-Kiran Pande109-Peterson Wong110-Lynn111-Chessnoid112-Luis Hipolito113-Joliveira114-Jennifer & Pete115-Team Dog116-Megan117-Mark118-Raivyn,  119-Mel120-Andrea121-Jen / domestika122-Mimi123-Bobo124-Lynda Lehmann125-Dread Bob,  126-Julie,   127-RennyBA,  128-Bobbarama129-Becky130-Magdalena131-Michelle132-Stacie  133-Climate of Our Future Team 134-CashMarble  135-OilOffShoreMarine 136- Jos Additional BlogLove 137-Piper 138-Barbara 139-Ann 140-Deb

Add to Technorati Favorites

131 Responses to “Be The Blog and Best Blogging Buddies Awards”

  1. cotojo said

    Yvette – I have sent you an email with details 🙂
    Any problems just get back to me.
    Have a great day,
    Colin

  2. Yvette said

    I hope I am following your instructions correctly. I would like to pass the “Best Blogging Buddy Award” to Tina at Golden Goodness

    http://thegoldensblog.blogspot.com/

    Please let me know if this is not the correct way…

    Thanks for your help!
    Yvette

  3. […] […]

  4. cotojo said

    Denise – You are most welcome and very deserving 🙂
    Have a wonderful 2008,
    All the best,
    Colin

  5. internetmastery said

    Thank you so much for including Internet Mastery in your award list. I am very flattered.
    Thanks and Happy New Year! Denise Griffitts

  6. […] a handful of awards myself, I am quite proud happy with this award because it has been given by Colin who created the award itself. Thanks so much from bottom of my heart, Colin. It is an honor to be […]

  7. […] me end this post with a great example of Link Love: A new friend of mine, Colin, first gave me this Best Blogging Buddies Award. Since then I’ve been tagged by: Hanna, Hawk, jess8t8, Speedcat Hollydale, mighty, Ev Nucci, […]

  8. cotojo said

    RennyBA – I’m pleased to hear that it is working wonders 🙂
    I will add a scroll box with Award pic and list of nominees over the next day or two and let you know when it is done.
    Congrats on your recent awards too, awesome ones.
    All the best,
    Colin

  9. […] 1-Lisa , 2-Kim, 3-Deborah, 4-Pearl, 5-Sandy, 6-Jesse, 7-Chris, 8-Zubli Zainordin, 9-Santa, 10-Blog […]

  10. RennyBA said

    Hello again Catojo, I’m back to tell you that this pingback and link love really works and of course I feel honored to be on your list. I’m thinking of posting about the award on my blog myself. Is there a way you could make a script (e.g. a scroll down box) we could refer to or put in the post, so that its always updated with your list?

  11. […] link back to me. I never knew the blog before but today I visited the blog because of an award that Colin gave to his fellow bloggers. This particular blog is called maryannaville.blogspot.com. She gave away 2 awards which I’m […]

  12. cotojo said

    Luis – You are most welcome my friend 🙂
    It is a pleasure to have you on my list of recipients and very deserving too.
    Have a wonderful day,
    Colin

  13. luishipolito said

    I am Luis Hipolito!

    I am brazilian!

    My blog is here!

    I am happy today!

    Thank you!

  14. cotojo said

    RennyBA – You’re most welcome my friend 🙂
    I think that we have all met so many wonderful people and it’s a way of rcognising the global communities that we all participate in and the friendships we have formed.
    Have a wonderful weekend,
    Colin

  15. RennyBA said

    Thanks for starting this lovely blogg friend award token. As a Norwegian, I feel honored to be a part of it and finally found a way to return the favor: http://www.terella.no/awards/

  16. […] cotojo Says: November 18, 2007 at 2:04 pm eHi Zubli, my great Blog Brother, I have created a new award https://grottynosh.wordpress.com/2007/11/16/be-the-blog-and-best-blogging-buddies-awards/ […]

  17. […] over at Grottynosh designed the Best Blogging Buddy award. I am passing on the Best Blogging Buddy award to Mary at […]

  18. cotojo said

    Jennifer & Pete – You’re most welcome and it’s my pleasure and an honor to pass it on to you 🙂

    Have a wonderful week
    Colin

  19. Thank you for this award! We receive it with such honor!

  20. cotojo said

    Eric – Helo my friend so you collecting more awards again 🙂
    Congrats to you and hope you have a great day.
    Colin

  21. Hi Colin! We meet again 🙂

    I’m here to pick up this award from “Robin”. Happy day to you, my busy busy pal across the pond.

    Eric

  22. […] 4.  Colin over at Life, created a new award called the Best Blogging Buddies award. […]

  23. cotojo said

    Robin – You are most welcome and you certainly deserve them 🙂

    Have a wonderful weekend
    Colin

  24. Thank you so much! This is the second one of these awards I have received! I appreciate it very much and will be posting soon.
    My best to you,
    Robin

  25. cotojo said

    Kiran – It’s my pleasure to Award you 🙂

    Your content is superb and a value to all that read it, it truly is fascinating.

    Have a wonderful weekend my friend 🙂
    Colin

  26. kiran said

    Hi Colin,
    Thanks for the Award and appreciating what I write.I have given you a back link and replied to your comments on my postings
    Kiran

  27. […] Best Blogging Buddies for Global Communities. This was created by Colin over at Life who said, “Having received many awards I have decided […]

  28. cotojo said

    Blandly – You’re most welcome 🙂

    It’s a great pleasure to include you among the recipients.

    Have a great weekend,
    Colin

  29. Thanks for thinking of me here!!1 Cool

  30. cotojo said

    Jackie – My dear friend, you are most welcome 🙂
    Enjoy your time with Walter and enjoy your time away, take care and God Bless.
    Hugs and love to you 🙂
    Colin

  31. cotojo said

    Billy – I thought you would like the little kitties 🙂

    Take care my friend and have a great day.

    Colin

  32. Shinade said

    Thank you so much my dear friend Colin. I too as you know am away…and, this couldn’t have come to me at a better time to help lift the old spirits. Sending much love your way.:-)

  33. awwwwwwwww U know what a Sucker i am for Pussy!!

    ;))

    Thanks Colin!

    Muchas Gracias Senor*

    Peace*

  34. cotojo said

    Hanna – You are most welcome 🙂

    Nessuni ringraziamenti hanno avuto bisogno di, è un piacere includerla come lei ha un blog meraviglioso e contribuisce molto al mondo di scrivere blog.
    Prendere cura il mio amico nuovo 🙂
    xoxoxo

    Colin

  35. hanna said

    Colin!
    Thanks a billion.
    That fortune to have arrived from Italy!
    We join!
    Great idea!
    smuck,smuck!!!
    pace e amore per te!

  36. cotojo said

    Maria – You are most welcome 🙂
    It’s nice to include people I know from my blogs and spread a sense of community spirit within the blogosphere.
    You have some great blogs, and make interesting reading 🙂

    Have a good day,
    Colin

  37. Hello,Thanks a lot for including me in your list of awardees.I am glad to be of help.Educating myself so I can help more in time.Great blogging!

  38. cotojo said

    Pearl – I’ll have to pop over and have a peep 🙂
    I keep track of awards and memes etc by copying the details and saving it to a folder on my desktop, and then when it’s done I can then delete it….it works for me lol
    Have a great day my friend 🙂
    Colin

  39. pearl said

    finally I was able to get to it Colin… and I am sure I left out some awards by you I am sure 🙂 check out the post ……

  40. cotojo said

    Christy – You’re most welcome 🙂

    It’s an honor to be able to nominate so many superb bloggers, such as yourself, for the way they have created communities, participate globally….it’s what makes blogging unique 🙂

    Have a wonderful day
    Colin

  41. Christy said

    Thank you very much, this is a very sweet award, I love it! 🙂

  42. […] Comments cotojo on Hall of Fame Awardmorgan on Hall of Fame Awardcotojo on Be The Blog and Best Blogging …cotojo on Be The Blog and Best Blogging …cotojo on Be The Blog and Best Blogging […]

  43. cotojo said

    Jen / Domestika – It’s a pleasure to include you in my list 🙂
    Many illustrious bloggers, all worthy of recognition for their contribution to the superb communities that have been created.
    Now a cake with lots of chocolate sounds very tempting indeed 🙂
    Have a wonderful week
    Colin

  44. cotojo said

    Bobo – You are very welcome 🙂
    I enjoy reading your blog but don’t get there as often as I’d like to 😦

    Have a great week
    Colin

  45. cotojo said

    Polli – You are most welcome and deserving 🙂
    It was time to do something different after receiving so many awards and it’s a nice way of recognising many that have created wonderful communities.
    Have a great week 🙂
    Colin

  46. Why, Colin, dear man, you quite turn a girl’s head with this lavish attention! I’m just tickled to have made it to your list in such esteemed company – should bake you a nice cake, maybe: something with lots of chocolate? 🙂

  47. Bobo said

    Thank you Colin!! 🙂

  48. Polliwog said

    Thank you so much Colin!!!! I love the badge. Very cool.

  49. cotojo said

    Mimi – It’s my pleasure to include you, you have a wonderful blog 🙂

    Like so many others, you contribute to a wonderful global community and this is what it’s all about.

    Have a peaceful week 🙂
    Colin

  50. Mimi Lenox said

    Wow. Thank you so very much. I am honored to among such a great group of bloggers. I will display this proudly and pass it on. Peace!

  51. cotojo said

    Jess – You’re most welcome my friend 🙂

    It’s a real pleasure to be able to reward those that continually add to the community spirit, not only with their own blogs by participation and interaction with others.
    Have a great week 🙂

    Colin

  52. Jess said

    Hi Colin,

    Thanks for giving me another award. You certainly can add more life to the blogging community. Glad I met you.

  53. cotojo said

    NAFA – You’re welcome guys and as with many others, most deserving 🙂

    We all bind together seamlessly, communicating with each other as equals for there are no barriers, which is the beauty of the communities to which we all belong 🙂
    Have a great week

    Colin

  54. cotojo said

    Lansy – You’re most welcome 🙂

    Winter blues…it’s that time of year again. Here it is cold, wet and miserable at present, but their is a great warmth to be found in the blogospere which compensates greatly 🙂

    Have a great week
    Colin

  55. cotojo said

    Hawk – Thank you so much for your comments 🙂

    The communities in which we blog are awesome and have allowed each of us to make wonderful friendships that one would not find elsewhere 🙂

    Have a wonderful week my friend

    Colin

  56. cotojo said

    Zubli – You’re welcome Blog Brother 🙂

    This is what it’s all about….Global Communities, and we sure have them don’t we 🙂

    Have a wonderful week my friend

    Colin

  57. NAFA said

    Colin, thank u so so much for this wonderful award. We’re so glad to have found a kind hearted friend like u! =)

  58. Lansy said

    Knock Knock Thanks so much Cotojo!

    😀

    Though this is my numb time using up all my imagination to fight out the winter blue plus nonsense life stuffs, I should see myself climb up my blog to pass the award on.

    Cheers

  59. Hawk said

    Damn, I forgot to say KUDOS and CONGRATS on you being awarded the BTB award. Damn Fine Award! I tip my hat. Later my friend!

    I’m such an air head at times!

  60. Hawk said

    Colin, my sincerest regrets for not seeing the link. You honor me my friend. Thank you for the recognition. I will continue to hold true to the spirit of the communities in which we blog and with the friends who have become endearing to our hearts. My gratitude.

    With warm regards,

  61. Zubli Zainordin said

    Wah! Blog Brother, this is awesome. What is big, you now have expanded it to become huge. Global Communities. This is friend and family, then let’s go for larger number of recipients. Our Best Blogging Buddies. I am proud to be presented with it, and I am proud to present it soon. Thanks a million.

  62. cotojo said

    Aziz – You’re most welcome 🙂

    Pass it on as and when you feel like it.
    Have a great week,
    Colin

  63. Aziz said

    Hey there!

    Thanks a lot for the award. Will try to pass on the award as soon as I find some time to put together a list as huge as yours.

    Cheers

  64. cotojo said

    Lynda – You’re most welcome 🙂

    It took me a while to catch up on mine, awards and memes, and it’s a case of finding the time to post it all, not an easy task 🙂

    Have a wonderful week and blessings to you too 🙂

    Colin

  65. lynda said

    Thank you so much! I am so honored and happy to receive this… I feel guilty though as I have been so busy that I cannot properly post all of the awards I have received of late, but, surely will when I can… Hope you are having a wonderful day and blessings to you… thanks again…

  66. cotojo said

    Kuanyin – You’re most welcome my friend 🙂

    It’s nice to be able to give recognition to those that contribute globally and have helped to create a wonderful online community 🙂

    Colin

  67. cotojo said

    Sandee – You’re welcome.

    No thanks needed, it’s an appreciation for those that make the blogosphere what it is and their contribution to it.
    Have a great day and week ahead 🙂

    Colin

  68. Kuanyin said

    What an adorable award! Mahalo Nui Loa!

  69. Thank you, thank you and thank you Colin. This is way cool. I’ll get a post up today. Have a great day. 🙂

  70. cotojo said

    Winston – I think that everyone needs a break my friend, and maybe during your time away from blogging you may be inspired to blog about something else….we shall see 🙂

    Thank you so much for your comments and most of all your friendship….that’s the beauty of the blogosphere 🙂

    Take care
    Colin

  71. cotojo said

    Mig – It’s a pleasure to include you 🙂

    I got the picture from one of my many Serif royalty free image dvd’s and also use it on my Awards Received page and also used it in a post 🙂

    Getting around all the bloggers listed is no easy feat, as I found out when collecting links LOL.

    Have a great week
    Colin

  72. cotojo said

    Maartje – It’s a pleasure to include you and many others 🙂

    Have a wonderful week

    Colin

  73. mr fong said

    You’re too kind Colin… 😦 I will be sad to leave you. I just think Maths is too small a scope for me…

    what did you think of the latest post? Hope to get your valuable comments on that post…

    Anyway, I really am sorry, I almost couldn’t find my name, LOL! Thanks and rest assured, I would still disturb you here, you need not worry, hahaha..

  74. Thank you very much Colin, for considering me among the winners of the award. (BTW – where did you get that picture? It looks extremely familiar.)
    I would so much like to visit all the bloggers you listed here but this month is crazy. I’ll try one stem at a time.

    Mig

  75. Maartje said

    Thank you so much for including me 🙂

  76. cotojo said

    Morgan – I’ll have to pop over Sunday and have a look if I have the time 🙂

    Hope you are having a good weekend my friend.
    *Hugs* to you

    Colin

  77. morgan said

    Okay Colin…..I passed this on and it will be up Sunday. I know your not around during the weekends…but I still wanted to let you know I FINALLY posted. I think I still have another one of your to pass on and will do it as soon as i get a moment!
    Hope all is well with you!

    morgan

  78. cotojo said

    Ev – Thank you for your lovely comment, you deserve the award and more 🙂

    Great to see you back, hope you’re feeling better 🙂

    We certainly do have a wonderful community, no barriers, a peaceful co-existence, wonderful people and great friends 🙂
    Have a great weekend.

    Colin

  79. cotojo said

    Raivyn – You’re most welcome 🙂

    I had to create a separate page too as my sidebar was filling up too much and would have taken over completely lol, but what a great online community we all belong to 🙂

    Have a great weekend
    Colin

  80. Ev Nucci said

    Oh, you are the greatest! What a fabulous friend you are…since I’ve been sick for long it’s wonderful to come back to the world and get another award! This is a great award…and we do have a wonderful community out here don’t we? It’s funny…how much it truly is a community…

    Trust me…I don’t know what I would do without my blogging buddies…you guys are sustenance to my soul!

  81. raivyn said

    Wow, ANOTHER blog award! You’re so sweet, thanks so much! I had to create a seperate blog award page just to show them off. 🙂

  82. cotojo said

    Sandy – You’re most welcome and I’m pleased to include you among my blogging buddies 🙂

    Have a great weekend
    Colin

  83. Sandy G. said

    Thank you Colin! I really appreciate that.

    ~Sandy G.

  84. […] were a whole mess of us that were given this Best Blogging Buddies award thing, but I am one of them.  I am the Jennifer about 1/4 of a way into that […]

  85. cotojo said

    Sue – You are most welcome my friend 🙂

    It should look good on your new blog. I created a little list of recipients LOL, but they are all great community bloggers 🙂
    Have a wonderful weekend.

    Colin

  86. Sueblimely said

    Thank you my friend. This is the first award I have been given on my new blog 🙂 I may have trouble passing it on as I don’t think there is anyone you have missed that I would not have considered for it too. You have a great community of bloggers here.

  87. cotojo said

    Genie King – You’re most welcome 🙂

    Glad you like it and hope that your weekend is less hectic than your week has been 🙂

    All the best
    Colin

  88. Genie King said

    Colin! Thanks so much for the award! :):) It’s really a nice looking award too! :):):) I shall proudly display it! 🙂 Cheers! 🙂

    PS Sorry I’m late…been a hectic week! 🙂

  89. cotojo said

    Diane – You’re most welcome 🙂

    You’re not late to the party…I think it’s just beginning LOL
    There are many superb bloggers listed, including yourself, and it’s a real pleasure to be a part of the blogging community and also to be able to accord them recognition for their contribution.
    Have a wonderful weekend 🙂

    Colin

  90. Diane said

    Oops! Late to the party as usual!
    Thank you so much for including me in this illustrious list. There are lots of blogs there for me to check out, so thanks for that too!

    Diane

  91. cotojo said

    DreamCatcher – You are most welcome my friend 🙂
    Many of us look forward to your return, and you have contributed much to the world of blogging and enriched many.
    God Bless and take care.

    Colin

  92. cotojo said

    Eric – Hey my friend….now you got some catching up to do LOL
    Blogosphere and Community just go hand in hand don’t they, and so many contribute to what we now have. The best part is that everyone ‘belongs’ to it and this was a way of showing it.
    Now, forget about the golf….you got blogging to do 🙂
    Have a great weekend my friend 🙂

    Colin

  93. cotojo said

    Sandy – You’re most welcome 🙂

    The world of blogging certainly is wonderful and it really is a pleasure to be able to honor so many who participate and have built on this to create the wonderful communities that we have 🙂
    God Bless and have a great weekend 🙂

    Colin

  94. cotojo said

    Surjit – You are most welcome my friend 🙂
    I am pleased that you like the design, it was important to capture the essence of communty blogging and hopefully that is what it has done 🙂

    Have a great weekend and God Bless
    Colin

  95. cotojo said

    Ange – You’re most welcome 🙂

    The blogosphere is a big place and we all play our part and it’s a pleasure to give others, like yourself, the recognition they deserve 🙂
    Have a great weekend
    Colin

  96. cotojo said

    Julie – You are most welcome 🙂

    Likewise, I have met so many people globally through blogging, which is something I never anticipated. To be a part of such a great online community is amazing, where people unite without barriers.
    Have a great weekend 🙂

    Colin

  97. cotojo said

    MaryAnn – Thank you so very much 🙂

    It’s nice to give others recognition for their part of what makes blogging so great. Lately I have received quite a few awards so decided it was a better solution to bring out a new one that would show my appreciation and others can pass it on too 🙂
    You really must be more careful when washing your hands hahahaha.
    Have a great weekend my friend 🙂
    *Hugs*

    Colin

  98. thanx friend

    though i m away for long…this is heartening..i cant tell u how much this mean..thanx a bunch

  99. Wow Colin! Lot’s of action over here. Today when I got home and started running around the blogoshere (I like that word) I just had a sense of “community”. This really is the best part of blogging. Thanks for including me, and two thumbs up on the CAT theme. It suits me to a “tee”.

    Thanks my friend 🙂

  100. You are wonderful. Thanks for this. Blogging is a wonderful world. God bless you, Colin. Again, thanks.

  101. surjit said

    Hi colin,
    Many thanks for this wonderful Award.I feel truly honored.The design of the award is excellent.
    God bless.

  102. angesbiz said

    Hey, thanks Colin 🙂 This is the second “Be the Blog” award I have received and I am very honoured. I just haven’t had a chance to display it yet so I better get moving. It’s good to be loved 🙂

    Have an awesome weekend!

    Ange

  103. Oh, this is an early morning surprise! Thank you very much, Colin, for being so sweet, for appreciating what we have been doing. When I first started blogging, it didn’t cross my mind that I will be meeting wonderful people in the virtual world and some in the real world.

    Thank you very much. Have a great weekend 🙂

  104. saboma said

    Oops, the *“justddding” part was supposed to be, *just kidddding!

    Just washed my hands and can’t do nuttin’ wif ’em.

  105. saboma said

    This is what I’m talkin’ about when I say that you’re much too kind, thoughtful, and considerate of others, Colin. Thank you! It’s not the award thingy that’s so great in this, kiddo. It’s who you are and how generous you are with the rest of us.

    It’s a good thing that I’m not into being married or else I’d ask you to *marry me! ~:o)
    *justdddding!

    Thank you, Sir!

  106. cotojo said

    Jon – You’re most welcome 🙂

    It really is a pleasure to be able to award you along with many others who contribute so much to blogging.

    Have a great weekend my friend 🙂
    Colin

  107. BlackWyrm said

    Hi Colin,

    Thanks a lot for this award. I feel very honored with it. This is the first award on my blogging history.

    I wish you all the best my friend 🙂

    Best wishes,
    Jon

  108. cotojo said

    Kim – You’re most welcome 🙂

    I liked the pic it kind of summed it up nicely 🙂
    Oh well…that’s me told…..I’m the ginger one…..I think LOL

    Have a wonderful weekend
    Colin

  109. laketrees said

    hi Colin
    such a cute pic….it’s gorgeous…..thank you so much….now which cat are you?……
    I’d take a guess and say that you are the ginger kitty and we would all be the little black kitty !
    have a lovely weekend 😀

  110. cotojo said

    Jos – Glad you like it 🙂

    I wanted something totally different to honor all of those that make the blogosphere the unique place that it is, and all of these and many more are a part of it 🙂
    It’s an honor to have so many fine and wonderful friends around the globe including yourself 🙂
    Have a great weekend.
    Colin

  111. Jos said

    Oh My.. this is nice.. I am considering you one of my bestestestest blogging buddies too! Thanks 🙂

  112. cotojo said

    Etienne – you’re most welcome, you provide a lot of useful information that many can benefit from 🙂

    Colin

  113. Hi colin,

    Thanks for the plug award, i appreciate it alot! see you around!

  114. cotojo said

    Brent – You’re most welcome 🙂

    Don’t choke too much and no smoking or naked flames around when you have got your oxygen mask on 🙂

    Colin

  115. Brent said

    I feel very honored and a little choked up. Excuse me while I find my oxygen mask.

  116. cotojo said

    Pearl – LOL sorry….I have accumulated so many lately and passed them on to many others so I thought that by creating another award I could teach google to swivel and hand it out en masse…see what the little ‘G’ thinks of that LOL
    Have a great weekend and take care 🙂
    Colin

  117. cotojo said

    Lisa – You’re welcome my dear friend 🙂
    I just wanted to create something that shows the unity we all enjoy in the blogosphere as well as the friendships we create 🙂
    *Hugs* my friend, have a great weekend ahead and hope you get rid of that flu!!
    Colin

  118. cotojo said

    Marzie – Now how could I forget you huh 🙂

    You are most welcome and thanks for your continued support 🙂
    Hugs and love to you,
    Have a great weekend ahead
    Colin

  119. pearl said

    you are killing me Collin 🙂 from you and Kim and Mig and Deb, Ive got more awards than I could accumulate in my entire life … so thank you so much.. Im so sorry I haven’t been able to write any posts on these awards yet, but you know what? This is going to be my priority this weekend! I promise!

    take care and stay in touch!

  120. Sophiagurl said

    I love it it’s really cute and thank you again for always thinking of me. God bless you my dear friend. =)

  121. […] Below is the image and you can read more here: […]

  122. Colin!! Thanks so much for remembering me, love ya!!! 🙂

  123. cotojo said

    Maverick – You’re most welcome 🙂

    Have a wonderful weekend and keep up the great blog 🙂
    Colin

  124. maverick said

    hey! thanks a lot for the award 🙂 wishin u a happy weekend 2 u..great job n keep up posting 😀

  125. […] Read the rest of this great post here […]

  126. cotojo said

    Maunie – You’re most welcome. I’m sure I have missed a few, but it’s a simple award to acknowledge contributions made in the world of blogging where we have no barriers. We are all equal 🙂

    Time? That escapes me all too often and this took a little while to put together the list of bloggers and creating the award, but it was fun too 🙂

    Have a great day 🙂
    Colin

  127. How on earth do you find the time…thanks so much for including me in your very impressive list of bloggers..I am honored Colin

  128. cotojo said

    Kim – You’re most welcome, I decided to hell with googles algorithms and and just do a whole stack in one blast 🙂

    Have a great day and weekend ahead
    Colin

  129. Thankyou Colin…i am surprised to get another award so soon..i just got one yesterday from kim for my new blog purplefrogcat 2….

  130. cotojo said

    Mel You’re most welcome 🙂

    It sure is quite a list and was fun putting it together LOL, but hell, it’s worth it. It acknowledges the community spirit that others help to create within the blogosphere.
    Have a great day 🙂
    Colin

  131. powerkis said

    That’s an impressive list of nominees. This is my first Blogging Buddies award. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

 
