Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

So You Think You Are Smart?

Posted by cotojo on November 10, 2007

As I was browsing the blogosphere I came across this fun quiz on Sandee’s blog over at Comedy Plus.

So come on brainboxes, put it in gear click below and lets see what you got!!  It’s all a bit of good old fashioned fun…..you remember what that is??

How smart are you?

  Am-I-Dumb.com – Are you dumb?

Don’t forget to check out my latest post on Santa’s Community Blog

5 Responses to “So You Think You Are Smart?”

  1. cotojo said

    Eric – Anything over 1% is a bonus isn’t it hahahaha, but we all need a bit of light hearted fun at times too 🙂

    Have a great weekend 🙂

    Colin

  2. cotojo said

    Hawk – Maybe you did get 100% LOL, with a little help from the extra offerings 🙂
    I don’t think the owl droppings will be complaining though, but I agree with not completing any unsolicited offerings.

    Take care, catch you later 🙂

    Colin

  3. […] read more here […]

  4. Speedcat said

    Hey, this does look fun… game show-esk. Hope I’m smarter than a fifth grader!!!

    Have a super weekend Colin, “Speedy”

  5. Hawk said

    Colin, just wanted you to know I went to this site to test my “dumbness”. After, the initial DOB thang, I completed all four-parts, only to be redirected to these offerings which I never complete. After, skipping about 7, I gave up. Unfortunately, I didn’t get my results. Tho I must say, my feeling is a scored 100%, or I am dumber than Owl droppings because I wouldn’t complete any solicited offerings! LOL! In any event, thanks for the test! I guess we’ll never know. Later…

Leave a Reply

 
