Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Santa Awards Me

Posted by cotojo on November 8, 2007

Wow what a surprise I got yesterday when Santa awarded me with the Santa Award 4 Excellence.  Now this Award means a great deal to Santa and it is an honor and privelege to receive it.

Santa’s description of this Award : I don’t award it for what you write or how nice and fancy your blog looks or anything about that. This award is for who you are. It is given from me… to you from my heart. I can’t be any more personal than that. As with all my awards they are not passed on. They are all personally from me. That’s why they have my face on them.’
 

Santa's Award 4 Excellence

I am honored to join the select bloggers to receive this award from Santa:

Adrian  Andrea  Ann  Bob  Bobby  Catherine  Christy  Colin  Deborah  Emila  Eric  Francesca Faerie  George  Gracie Belle  Jackie  Jamilla  Janice  JaniceNW Jeane Michelle  Jeanine  Joey  John C  Jos  Judy  Kesa  Kim  Lili  Lynda  Maartje Marzie  Mimi  Paula  Sandee  Surjit  Zubli

Thank you Santa, it really is a great honor to receive this award and to enjoy such awesome company.

Santa and Rudolph

20 Responses to “Santa Awards Me”

  1. cotojo said

    Andrea – Thank you for dropping by and for your comment 🙂

    Santa is wonderful and he has certainly chosen some wonderful bloggers to receive the Santa’s Award 4 Ecellence…what illustrious company I am in 🙂
    Have a great week,
    Coln

  2. Andrea said

    Hi,
    Congrats on your award. Thank you so much for including me…isn’t Santa wonderful?!

  3. cotojo said

    Lisa – I’m sure Merlin can help LOL

    Colin

  4. Sophiagurl said

    LOL, that’s physically impossible for sure =)

  5. cotojo said

    Lisa – Thank you so much for your kind comment 🙂

    I think I need to shrink a bit to become an Elf though 🙂

    Colin

  6. Sophiagurl said

    You really make a really great Santa’s helper my friend. Congratulations!

  7. cotojo said

    Chris – Thank you so much 🙂

    It certainly is an awesome award, but the words behind it mean so much more.

    Colin

  8. Chris said

    Wow! Congratulations Colin. That’s the best and most meaningful award you could get. Very nice

  9. cotojo said

    Robin – Thank you so very much for your visit and comment 🙂

    Have a wonderful weekend ahead.

    Colin

  10. Congratulations for being a recipient of Santa’s Award for Excellence! Have a wonder~full day!

  11. cotojo said

    Surjit – Thank you my friend 🙂

    It’s a pleasure to be in such illustrious company, yourself included 🙂

    God Bless and have a great day

    Colin

  12. surjit said

    Congratulations Colin.You very well deserve it and many more.
    God bless.

  13. cotojo said

    Kim – Thank you so much 🙂

    Good grief, if it carries on I’ll have to create an Awards blog of its own lol

    Colin

  14. cotojo said

    Deborah – Thank you so much 🙂

    I was pretty surprised to receive this one and it’s a good thing I have now got a separate page for them or my sidebar would go on and on and on and on 🙂

    Colin

  15. laketrees said

    Congratulations Colin !!!!
    and very well deserved … 🙂

  16. Deborah said

    Congrats on your wonderful award Colin!

  17. cotojo said

    Diane – Thank you so much, it’s very kind of you 🙂

    Colin

  18. Diane said

    Congratulations – you are in illustrious company indeed!

  19. cotojo said

    Jos – Thanks for your visit and kind comment 🙂

    What an awesome list of bloggers to be with, yourself included 🙂

    Colin

  20. Jos said

    Hi Colin! Congratulations, buddy, and welcome to the list 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
