Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Hey….It’s Spooky Time

Posted by cotojo on October 30, 2007

Halloween Is upon us….and I’m sure the witches have their broomsticks ready for their midnight flight.

I wish I had a bit more time to post more today but the clock has beaten me and I have a few things that I really must attend to.

I’ve given up trick or treat as I think I’m getting a bit old for knocking on peoples doors and scaring the living daylights out of them and that’s without the mask  LOL

Have a Happy Halloween everyone….go and enjoy 🙂

Colin

Halloween

Santa recommends: Santa’s Elf’s Club, Santa Mail, Santa’s Wish Tree, Write to Santa, Everyday Should Be Christmas, Santa’s Link Love, Santa’s Community Blog, Book Project, Your Wisdom of Total Happiness, Zubli Zainordin, Hall of Fame, NoDirectOn (not:NoDirection), Marketing•Review, OgenDicht/EyesClosed, The Blog Elf, PurpleFrogCat Blog, PurpleFrogCat StumbleUpon, Polliwog’s Pond, Carnival of Good Stuff, Polliwog’s Stumbles, April Decheine 2006, I could write a book, April Decheine Wife and Mother, Santa’s Magical Golden Cat, Comedy Plus, Perkahwinan, Usahawan Maya, Catatan Sekilas, The Painted Veil,

9 Responses to “Hey….It’s Spooky Time”

  1. cotojo said

    Marzie – You sneaked that one in huh lol.

    Great to see you back and thank you for visiting, BOOOOOOO to you too 🙂

    Colin

  2. Happy Halloween Colin! BOO!! 🙂

  3. cotojo said

    Jesse – Sorry to hear that you were offline with pc problems 😦 and it’s great that you are back again 🙂

    It was a great time and hope you had a good time too, and no problem with the Sweet Treat tag…I’m sure I’ll be coming up with more 🙂

    Colin

  4. jesse said

    I am so sad I never got to say happy halloween, I was offline for a while with pc problems.And I also never got to do that sweat treat tag you tagged me with ! I hope that you had a fun and fabulous time though and that everything went really great! 🙂

  5. cotojo said

    Kim – Yes Halloween was rather quiet here too….I only had 2 trick or treaters knock on the door….a very quiet night which was unexpected to say the least.
    Hope you had a good one 🙂

    Colin

  6. laketrees said

    gosh Halloween came and went… over here…. with a whisper …. …
    hope you had a fun time Colin 🙂

  7. cotojo said

    Lisa – The ghouls and goblins are fine LOL, now they just have to wait another year before they decide to reappear 🙂

    Colin

  8. Sophiagurl said

    Happy Halloween! =) How are the ghouls and goblins not to mention that headless horseman and hounds?

  9. […] cotojo Did a great write-up today on grottynosh.wordpress.comThe first bit is quoted here: […]

Leave a Reply

 
