Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Kim’s Christmas Competition

Posted by cotojo on October 25, 2007

Kim the award winning portrait artist from laketrees is holding another Win a Free Portrait for Christmas.

Now this is an awesome opportunity to win a free portrait of your choosing and the competition runs until 21st November when the winners will be announced.

This competition is run in conjunction with Santa and Santa’s Community blog

You can find out how to enter by clicking here, and you can see my entry here…. any votes would be appreciated you can do this by commenting here 🙂

Would I want a portrait of me? No, not really, but should I win I would prefer a portrait of my daughter pictured here, she’s much prettier than I am lol

Santa recommends: Santa’s Elf’s Club, Santa Mail, Santa’s Wish Tree, Write to Santa, Everyday Should Be Christmas, Santa’s Link Love, Santa’s Community Blog, Book Project, Your Wisdom of Total Happiness, Zubli Zainordin, Hall of Fame, NoDirectOn (not:NoDirection), Marketing•Review, OgenDicht/EyesClosed, The Blog Elf, PurpleFrogCat Blog, PurpleFrogCat StumbleUpon, Polliwog’s Pond, Carnival of Good Stuff, Polliwog’s Stumbles, April Decheine 2006, I could write a book, April Decheine Wife and Mother, Comedy Plus,

13 Responses to “Kim’s Christmas Competition”

  1. […] Related Posts: Win a Free Portrait for Christmas Kim’s Christmas Competition […]

  2. cotojo said

    Kim – It’s true lol, she has no wrinkles to iron out and it can get tiresome having to get theold iron out each day so they don’t look quite so bad hahahaha

    So if Deborah and I become defective detectives I guess we could be known as ‘Trouble in the Slow Lane’ 🙂

    Colin

  3. laketrees said

    at least she doesn’t have to iron the wrinkles out each day hahahaha
    haha Colin
    you and Deborah should be detectives…. a comment=a vote…..spot on !!!!

  4. cotojo said

    Deborah – Thank you for the comment about my daughter 🙂

    I think that leaving a comment is considered a vote, but to be honest I really don’t know lol.

    My daughter will tell me off when she finds out hahaha, but she knows nothing of this at the moment 🙂

    Colin

  5. Deborah said

    OK, I went back and wrote a comment on your daughter’s photo entry as well. Is that all I have to do to vote? Cuz I couldn’t find anything at the site specifically saying anything other than getting friends to write a comment. I SO much want for you to win this 🙂

  6. Deborah said

    I just read your lovely post at the competition. Your daughter is absolutely gorgeous! I’m crossing my fingers for you too 🙂

    I didn’t notice anywhere to vote, will have to go back and try to find it.

  7. cotojo said

    Lisa – LOL she would make a much better subject than me….she has no wrinkles to iron out 🙂

    Colin

  8. Sophiagurl said

    I don’t know what happened to my comment, but I certainly agree that your daughter is much prettier LOL.

  9. […] cotojo placed an observative post today on Kimâs Christmas Competition.Here’s a quick excerpt:Santa recommends: Santa’s Elf’s Club, Santa Mail, Santa’s Wish Tree, Write to Santa, Everyday Should Be Christmas, Santa’s Link Love, Santa’s Community Blog, Book Project, Your Wisdom of Total Happiness, Zubli Zainordin, Hall of Fame, … […]

  10. […] Original post here […]

  11. cotojo said

    Kim – It’s worth promoting to get more participants in 🙂

    I think my daughter would make a nice subject too….at least she doesn’t have to iron the wrinkles out each day hahahaha

    Colin

  12. laketrees said

    thanks very much for the promotion Colin…. 🙂
    your daughter would make a lovely subject for a portrait….I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you 🙂

  13. […] Rid Stretch Marks wrote an interesting post today on Kimâs Christmas CompetitionHere’s a quick excerpt Kim the award winning portrait artist from laketrees is holding another Win a Free Portrait for Christmas. Now this is an awesome opportunity to win a free portrait of your choosing … to Santa, Everyday Should Be Christmas, Santa’s Link Love, Santa’s Community Blog, Book Project […]

Leave a Reply

 
