Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Halloween Sweet Treat

Posted by cotojo on October 25, 2007

Sandy who authors Writing in Faith and Writing in Faith:Thoughts has awarded me this really sweet treat for Halloween….isn’t it wonderful?

Thank you so very much Sandy, I am honored to be thought of and love it!! Sandy was awarded this by Julie author of Teacher Julie and the award originates from Anni author of Hootin’ Anni’s.

So now I shall pass it on in the spirit of Halloween to the following:

Lisa author of Life is Just Around the Corner

Jackie author of The Painted Veil

Morgan author of The Process of A Miracle

Jesse author of Jesse Blogs It All

Blog Elf, the Phantom Flasher who authors Blog Elf

Santa recommends: Santa’s Elf’s Club, Santa Mail, Santa’s Wish Tree, Write to Santa, Everyday Should Be Christmas, Santa’s Link Love, Santa’s Community Blog, Book Project, Your Wisdom of Total Happiness, Zubli Zainordin, Hall of Fame, NoDirectOn (not:NoDirection), Marketing•Review, OgenDicht/EyesClosed, The Blog Elf, PurpleFrogCat Blog, PurpleFrogCat StumbleUpon, Polliwog’s Pond, Carnival of Good Stuff, Polliwog’s Stumbles, April Decheine 2006, I could write a book, April Decheine Wife and Mother, Comedy Plus,
18 Responses to “Halloween Sweet Treat”

  1. cotojo said

    TSam – Wonderful words, thank you 🙂
    Have a great day,
    Colin

  2. sam said

    Our greatest fear is not that we are inadequate,
    but that we are powerful beyond measure.

    It is our light, not our darkness, that frightens us.
    We ask ourselves, Who am I to be brilliant,
    gorgeous, handsome, talented and fabulous?

    Actually, who are you not to be?
    You are a child of God.

  3. cotojo said

    Kim – Thank you so much 🙂

    It’s such a colourful award and I now have a few more to hand out lol, so I better get a move on before Halloween 🙂

    Colin

  4. laketrees said

    Congratulations Colin !!!!
    such a yummy award 🙂
    have a great halloween and happy cooking 🙂

  5. cotojo said

    Deborah – Awwwww thank you so much 🙂

    That’s a really nice comment from such a wonderful person 🙂

    Colin

  6. Deborah said

    A sweet treat award to a sweetheart of a guy … couldn’t happen to a more wonderful person 🙂

  7. cotojo said

    Lisa – Wow thank you so very much 🙂

    Now I have some serious catching up to do too lol. I will have to see if I can squeeze in some Halloween recipes 🙂

    Have a great day and get better soon my friend.

    Colin

  8. Sophiagurl said

    looks like you have another award to collect my friend =) http://mumshavelivestoo.blogspot.com/2007/10/catching-up.html

    Happy Halloween! Any halloween recipes coming up?

  9. cotojo said

    Jesse – I was just checking incoming links and saw one from you so checked it out lol.

    Halloween falls on Wednesday 31st, so a few days yet 🙂

    Hugs and have a great weekend 🙂

    Colin

  10. Jesse said

    Colin, you are a super-speedy guy! I just posted my last post and you were there like a flash!! WOW..wish I was that quick.
    By the way, any idea of the date that halloween takes place? I am going to post up your award next, I dont want to post it up like sometime after halloween like a silly billy!
    Oh, and yes, I tagged you…but you dont need to feel any pressure…do it if and when you want to ! 🙂
    Have a great weekend, Colin

    Jesse..

  11. cotojo said

    Lisa – You’re most welcome 🙂

    It’s a lovely award and very colorful too, perfect for Hallowen.

    Colin

  12. Sophiagurl said

    Hey thanks my friend! Hehehe. What a wonderful Halloween Treat =)

  13. cotojo said

    Julie – Thank you so much for your comment and for visiting my humble blog 🙂

    This is my secondary blog, which is fast overtaking my original blog and I have been extremely fortunate in meeting so many wonderful people. The awards never cease to amaze me, and I created a separate page to put them on as the sidebar was filling up rather quickly!!

    There are so many great and wonderful bloggers and it really is an honor to meet them and participate in such a great global community 🙂

    ‘Life’ is something I will certainly continue blogging about, some serious, some fun, and everything else thrown in for good measure 🙂

    Colin

  14. Congratulations for being given the Sweet Treat Award, Colin. My first time to be in you “home”. I was rather surprised to find an Awesome Guy Blogger award when I scrolled down to the comments portion. 😀

    Take care and continue blogging about LIFE.

  15. cotojo said

    Jackie – You are most welcome and very worthy 🙂

    It’s a real sweetie award isn’t it….will look good on your blog 🙂

    God Bless and hugs to you

    Colin

  16. shinade said

    Oh I just simply love it Colin….thank you so very much for thinking of me. We are parked for just a few minutes so maybe I will have time to get it posted. Thank you from the bottom of my heart…God Bless~Jackie

  17. cotojo said

    Jesse – I’m not so sure about being a real sweetie lol, it’s a real yummy award though.

    It’s nice to receive such awards and even nicer to be able to pass them on to others which recognises their contribution to the blogosphere too 🙂

    I’ll drop by your blog soon. Take care and have a good day

    Colin

  18. Jesse said

    awww, you must be a real sweetie if this blogger says you are! I am humbled to be thought of for this one, Colin, thanks a whole bunch! A sweet treat to be treated as such, lol..and very Yummy indeed.oh, by the way, I just awarded you a few things…do see my blog when you have time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
