Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Totally Fabulous Award

Posted by cotojo on September 28, 2007

The Genie King, His Most Serene Highness Lord Adrian the Perplexed of Melbury Bumpton (get that name huh?) from First Time Dad has given me the Totally Fabulous Award for my participation in the Magical Flying Carpet Ride along with many others who have also joined in to make this an incredibly FUNTASTIC journey.

I'm Totally Fabulous

Thank you so much giving me this award Adrian, it’s really cool!!

As with many awards it is my pleasure to be able to pass this on to other blogger’s who are fun, cool and fabulous. 

So, I pass this award on to the following Fabulous Blogger’s:

Sue from SueBlimely – Discovering Blogging

Polli from Polliwog’s Pond

Billy from Billion Dollar Baloney

Sandy from At Your Service

Lynn from Recipes

Jennifer from The Life of a School Bus Driver

Congratulations to you all.  Please also link your post back to the original post on Totally Fabulous, so that there’s an original point of reference. That’s it!!

Feel free to join in the Magical Flying Carpet Ride, you won’t regret it!!

This award was designed by Mike Wheeler of Ordinary Folk. If you would like to have a cool blog badge, award, or special profile picture created then contact the artist for his rates.

31 Responses to “Totally Fabulous Award”

  1. cotojo said

    Winston – Thank you for asking my friend. I’m not too bad at the moment but it’s been a long week 🙂

    Catch you soon 🙂

    Colin

  2. winston said

    How are you now, Colin? 🙂

  3. cotojo said

    Michelle – I’m sure it will put you on the nice list this year 🙂

    Apparently Santa is going to have a snoop around and thank you for joining in 🙂

    Colin

  4. MyMusings said

    Well I certainly hope this one puts me on the Nice list this year 😉

    Is Santa Naughty or Nice

  5. cotojo said

    Jackie – Thank you so much for your comment, it’s always good to see you here 🙂
    Hugs to you,
    Colin

  6. shinade said

    Congratulations you deserve this and many.many more:)~Hugs,Jackie

  7. cotojo said

    Jos – Thank you, I look forward to participating, sounds like fun 🙂

    Have a great week 🙂

    Colin

  8. Jos said

    Hi Colin, you have been tagged by Santa’s Community Blog in a Collective Christmas Meme. Hope you can find a way to participate!
    -Jos:)
    http://santasmailbox.blogspot.com/2007/10/santas-community-christmas-meme.html

  9. cotojo said

    Christina – Hey thank you 🙂

    Will drop by yours later and check your feeds again 🙂

    Have a great day 🙂

    Colin

  10. cotojo said

    Christina – Hey thank you 🙂

    Will drop by yours later and check your feeds again 🙂

    Have a great day 🙂

    Colin

  11. cotojo said

    Lynn – Congratulations, you deserve it, and it’s nice to be able to pass it on 🙂

    Colin

  12. cotojo said

    Billy – Glad you like it, and you deserve it, along with the others 🙂

    I tried to win the Lottery too, but they keep giving me the wrong tickets lol, I’m thinking of asking for a refund on the duff ones 🙂

    Have a great day

    Colin

  13. cotojo said

    Sandy – You are most welcome and very deserving 🙂

    Keep up the great work 🙂

    Colin

  14. cotojo said

    Kim – LOL, now I wonder what I would call it 🙂

    I think I have enough blogs on my hands for the time being hahaha

    Thanks for your comment 🙂

    Colin

  15. cotojo said

    Parisukat – Many thanks for dropping by and for your comment 🙂

    Colin

  16. wow! Cool beans!

  17. Lynn said

    Thanx colin for the Totally Fabulous Award.

  18. Wow*

    whatta Pleasant Surprise!!

    My Horrorscope said I was gonna Win something BIG!

    + Naturally I was Hoping + Praying it would finally be the Lottery!!

    But this is Beyond my Wildest Dreams!!!!

    ;PPP

    Thx Colin!! U made my Day!!

    Cheers Everybody – Fellow Winners + Lowly Nominees!! Billy ;))

    Peace*

  19. sandydg350762 said

    Thank you so much for the award, Colin.

    ~Sandy G.

  20. laketrees said

    Congratulations on another great award Colin…..you’ll need another blog…..for all these awards…..not just a page… 😀

  21. parisukat said

    wow! congratulation!
    Now that’s truly Fabulous!

  22. cotojo said

    Lisa – Thank you so much for your comment 🙂

    Another 2 names for me now I see LOL, and yes I seem to be collecting a few awards at the moment and some tags and memes to catch up on 🙂

    Take care my friend

    Colin

  23. Sophiagurl said

    Well well, Mr. Hall-of-Famer! The awards seems to be pouring in like the rain here in Manila! Congratulations! Mr. Fabulouso!

  24. cotojo said

    Winston – Hey thanks for dropping by and for your comment 🙂

    Always good to know you have been around, will pop by yours later.

    Thank you my friend 🙂

    Colin

  25. winston said

    Dear Colin, CONGRATULATIONS! 🙂

  26. cotojo said

    Hey Marzie – I’ve peeped lol

    Will get around to it early next week, after all it’s the weekend and if I have to go around trying perfume and stockings….well a man has to do what a man has to do hahahahaha

    Love & Hugs

    Colin

  27. Hola Colin!!! GP is here to tag u with another meme, come see!

    http://mariuca.blogspot.com/2007/09/best-posts-seo-meme.html

  28. cotojo said

    Polli – Congratulations, you deserve it 🙂

    Another to add to your collection lol.

    Have a great weekend 🙂

    Colin

  29. cotojo said

    Sue – Congratulations, You are most welcome.

    I think it’s a good idea to have aseparate page as the sidebar soon fills up 🙂

    I will have to check your latest post lol, sounds interesting 🙂

    Have a great weekend

    Colin

  30. Polliwog said

    Wow! What a wonderful surprise to wake up this morning. Thank you Colin!

  31. Sueblimely said

    Thank you kindly King Genie for gracing me with this most fabulous of awards. My blog will wear it with pride. I am following your clever example of displaying my awards on a page of their very own – after posting about them that is.

    I have also tagged you on my latest post to share some of your wisdom with us mere mortals and inform us of some ways to make bloggers hate you. As if we could ever do that. The idea is to illustrate how not to make them hate you of course.

Leave a Reply

 
