Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

My Peculiar Aristocratic Title

Posted by cotojo on September 3, 2007

My Peculiar Aristocratic Title is

My Peculiar Aristocratic Title is:
His Eminence the Very Lord Colin the Charitable of Mabe Burnthouse
Get your Peculiar Aristocratic Title

And as for my Fortune Cookie

My Fortune Cookie told me:
Beware the alphabet soup and the wounded bacon roll.
Get a cookie from Miss Fortune

Alphabet soup huh?  Now I’m intrigued, what with that and the wounded bacon roll.  I guess someone already took a bite out of it lol

So go on, go get yours and have a laugh from here

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2 Responses to “My Peculiar Aristocratic Title”

  1. cotojo said

    Lisa – It’s a bit more than peculiar hahahaha

    Maybe the bacon roll got wounded at Mabe Burnthouse 🙂

    Hope your frog soon goes and you feel better soon.
    God Bless you my friend

    Colin

  2. Sophiagurl said

    Most peculiar indeed! LOL. I could almost imaging queen mom annointing you hahaha. Suits you well Lord Colin the Charitable of Mabe Burnthouse. LOL. wonderful! not to mention wicked! =)

    and the fortune cookie…baffling is all i can say. but then that’s what they all say about fortunes haha. funny funny. =) the frog is croaking load in my throat now.

Leave a Reply

 
