Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Call Someone – But Be Careful

Posted by cotojo on August 13, 2007

Hello. Welcome to the Psychiatric Hotline

Psychiatric Hotline

If you are obsessive-compulsive, please press 1 repeatedly.
Obsesive Compulsive
If you are co-dependent, please ask someone to press 2.

co-dependent

If you have multiple personalities, please press 3, 4, 5, and 6.

Multiple Personality

If you are paranoid-delusional, we know who you are and what you want. Just stay on the line so we can trace the call.
Paranoid

If you are schizophrenic, listen carefully and a little voice will tell you which number to press.

If you are manic-depressive, it doesn’t matter which number you press. No one will answer.

If you are anxious, just start pressing numbers at random.
Anxious

If you are phobic, don’t press anything.
Phobic
If you are anal retentive, please hold.

Bush - Anal retentive

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

13 Responses to “Call Someone – But Be Careful”

  1. cotojo said

    Winston – Glad you enjoyed it :o) Thank you for passing by and commenting.

  2. HAHA great captions and pictures- Absolutely FANTASTIC. 🙂

  3. cotojo said

    Sue – Yes there apparently is a cure for copy&paste, you head on over to BTF….and the rest is history hahahaha…..but don’t worry I won’t tell them where you live, but, if you see any strange vans and sniffer dogs nearby I think you should hide.
    Oh my, G.W.Bush doesn’t like the pic showing him as an anal retentive, I just pray that he doesn’t open his mouth!!

  4. cotojo said

    Kim – We need a break from the normal daily routine don’t we, so I thought I would just spice it up a bit LOL.
    Sad that people would call your Mum and be abusive, who would they blame now?
    Ah, blame the computers…it’s all digitized LOL

  5. Sueblimely said

    I am stopping now even though I am having fun. I could go on for hours like this.
    Sue

  6. Sueblimely said

    I wish to complain about your post. I think the photo of me unflattering.
    Please visit my BTF profile and fame me and my blogs. If you don’t I may just find some chemical weapon plants hidden on your blog.
    Regards
    George Bush

  7. Sueblimely said

    Now I am worried about who may be reading my comments – will your readers be able to find out exactly where I live. I have locked all my doors and windows just in case.
    Regards
    Paula – Antarctica

  8. Sueblimely said

    Love it,Colin – my kind of humor. I can’t seem to stop myself copying and pasting. Is there a cure for this?

  9. Sueblimely said

    Love it,Colin – my kind of humor.

  10. laketrees said

    hilarious Colin !!!
    could you imagine the chaos if this was a real live answering service ?
    My Mum used to record the sports results and weather at the local telephone exchange….
    do you believe that people would phone and abuse her if it was raining or their horse didn’t win at the races ?? 😀

  11. Sophiagurl said

    LOL! a nice respite for a Manic Monday.

  12. cotojo said

    LOL Lisa – I’m not answering that I’ll incriminate myself hahahaha

  13. Sophiagurl said

    hahaha so which one are yah? i bet i know which one, LOL. nice one Colin.

Leave a Reply

 
