Life

Life, Humour, Recipes. Please feel free to comment, your input is valuable and always responded to.

Women’s T-Shirt Slogans

Posted by cotojo on July 19, 2007

I’m busy. You’re ugly. Have a nice day. 

 Warning : I have an attitude and I know how to use it. 

 Remember my name – you’ll be screaming it later. 

 Why do people with closed minds always open their mouths? 

 I’m a multi-tasker : I can talk and @iss you off at the same time.

 Do NOT start with me. You will NOT win. 

 You have the right to remain silent, so please SHUT UP. 

 Don’t @iss me off! I’m running out of places to hide the bodies.

Guys have feelings too. But, like . . . who cares? 

 I don’t believe in miracles…….I rely on them.

 Next mood swing : 6 minutes and counting. 

 I hate everybody, and you’re next. 

 Please don’t make me kill you. 

 And your point is . . . 

 I used to be schizophrenic, but we’re OK now.

All stressed out and no one to choke. 

 I’m one of those bad things that happen to good people. 

 How can I miss you if you won’t go away?

They aren’t hot flashes, they’re power surges! 

 Of course I don’t look busy . . . I did it right the first time.


AddThis Social Bookmark Button


2 Responses to “Women’s T-Shirt Slogans”

  1. cotojo said

    Thanks Lisa, well I did say I would post one for the ladies after doing one for the guys, and just thought it would have to be wicked too hahaha :o)

  2. Sophiagurl said

    LOL, I used to be schizophrenic, but we’re OK now. Nice one, again!

Leave a Reply

 
